Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Get Me Outta My Head

No One Can Save Me And You Know I Don't Want the Attention

by iFreak_YouOut 8 Reviews

Welcome to Gerard's newest Hell. Court time!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/02/09 - Updated: 2011/02/10 - 1010 words

Reviews

  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) -Killjoy_AE- 2011-02-09 07:36:35 PM

    FRANKIE!! FRANKIE!!! OMG!!! You. Are. Amazing. I mean YOU, outstanding author. And Frankie. But mostly you. :D This chapter was amazing and badass and actually had me almost crying when Frank spoke. :D :D :D HAPPY CHAPTER NEXT AND PLEASE UPADTE SOOOOOOON!!! :D

    Author's response

    Really? You really think so? Awwww, thank you so so SO much. :D Gives hug (> '.')>
    Next chapter tomorrow, hopefully...
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-02-09 09:52:46 PM

    OMG YYYEEEESSSS! YES! HE SPEAKS! XD This is a really awesome chapter!

    ...And at least your working to bring your math grade up. I'm failing history and am still on FicWad. )X

    Update soon please! :D
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) sheXxie 2011-02-09 10:32:15 PM

    Yayyyy Frank spoke! He cared so much for Gerard that he finally did it. (^_^)
    I hope you feel better! Take care of what you need to so we can have you back here on FicWad. hugs =]
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) Kill_the_mainstream 2011-02-10 01:59:57 AM

    Oh my gosh!!! I know that you said that this chapter isn't what you wanted it to be, but I FREAKING LOVE ITTTTT! You are amazing! Frank actually spoke!!! I will be waiting in anticipation for the next chapter >.
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) Oblivious 2011-02-10 08:47:20 AM

    This chapter was amazing. I was so happy when Frank managed to speak!
    I hope you're feeling better :)
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) mikeyfuckingwayfan 2011-02-10 10:43:58 AM

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW happy dances
    FRANKIE SPOKE! TO TRY TO SAVE GEE.
    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW XD
    that was so freaking awesome!
    really love this, i cant wait to see if gees innocent

    update soon!
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) PumpkinPeasy 2011-02-10 12:39:15 PM

    YAYYYYYY!!! gets party poppers out and shares them HE SPEAKSSS!!!!!! ah i love it
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-02-10 01:48:27 PM

    OMG AWWWW frankie did that for geee
    woooop and he spoke aaaahhh this story is amazing i love it soo much :)

    xxx cfob

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645687
  • Stories: 40943

Recent Stories