Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Hardest Part Of This

How'd We Ever Get Here?

by theescapist99 6 Reviews

Mikey, Ray, and Frank find Gerard. Mikey wonders where he went wrong.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Horror - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/02/13 - Updated: 2011/02/13 - 2020 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) CourtneyAlerion 2011-02-13 04:37:19 PM

    This story's absolutely amazing to me. I actually teared up for Gee D: Update soon please.. Even though you just did haha xD
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) iFreak_YouOut 2011-02-13 09:42:04 PM

    Poor Gee! :'C
    And you should update some more. Because I simply love this story.
    Didn't you update like three times today?!
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) theescapist99 2011-02-13 10:12:16 PM

    LOL I did update twice in one day. One was at like 6 AM, because I could sleep, and again after I woke up. Slow day, slow day. XD

    Anyway, thanks! :)
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) MCR_over 2011-02-15 02:39:43 PM

    aww poor Gee :( Love the story update soon
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) ladyofangst 2011-02-16 07:07:24 AM

    This was done exceptionally well, really! No cheesy, plot-drivin' nonsense! Well thought-through. Update, update, UPDATE! Yours truly
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) pupeez4eva 2011-07-12 04:09:43 AM

    poor gee...i'm saying that for more reasons than one. Do I sense an overprotective mikey approaching? Gee better get ready to be smothered, I dont think his little brothers backing down any time sooner

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483000
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories