Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Get Me Outta My Head

Another Bloody Monday

by iFreak_YouOut 6 Reviews

Frank's left handed. Gerard's home, he doesn't really know what happened to him, and Mikey's not speaking to him.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/02/20 - Updated: 2011/02/21 - 944 words

Reviews

  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-02-20 07:48:28 PM

    Hey! I just reviewed your last chapter too XD

    AWESOME! Frankie's left handed, like me! :D

    So... Update soon? Pretty pleases? :)

    Author's response

    Thanks, for the reviews.
    Yeah, I hear it's a pain in the ass. But hey, lefty's are supposed to be awesomer at things or whatever.
    Anyway I'm hoping to have another chappie tomorrow. (No promises though)
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-02-21 05:06:22 AM

    yayaya lol you know i was just thinking yesturday when your next chapter was going to be done, and its here wooooop
    cheers
    i am soo happy that you made frankie write that is sooo awesome, your soo awesome haha :D
    i love this chapter its sooo cute hehe can't wait for more, you have some seriouse writing skills i tell ya XD
    xx coz
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2011-02-21 05:34:13 AM

    I love it!

    update soon

    xoxo
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) PumpkinPeasy 2011-02-21 12:08:00 PM

    Awww i love it!
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-02-21 02:07:50 PM

    YAY FRANKIE CAN FLIPPING WRITE! :DD

    I WANT MORE PLEASE! :)

    xx
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) sheXxie 2011-02-28 10:42:02 PM

    Wow, I really have high hopes for Frankie now! And Gerard too.
    ☆☆☆☆☆ 5 stars for awesomeness. =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655479
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories