Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Get Me Outta My Head

I Watched You Breathe With Help From Your Machines (Let's Pretend There's Nothing Wrong)

by iFreak_YouOut 7 Reviews

Gerard comes back to find that Frank is getting better without him. Is he unneeded then?Frank meets Mikey.(Contains flashback of Mikey in the hospital waiting on Gerard news.)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/02/25 - Updated: 2011/02/25 - 1207 words

Reviews

  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2011-02-25 02:24:01 PM

    Love it. I got a bit confused with the flasback though,.... maybe you could put flashbacks in italics?

    update soon

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Okie dokie, I put it in italics. I hope that helped.
    Thanks for reviewing.
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-02-25 03:23:47 PM

    that was great i'm so glad you updated :)
    hehe and yeah i was a bit confussed with the whole hospital flashback thing lol
    but this was great i loved it soooo cute i like it when frankie wrote 'i like you anyway' and when gee hugged frankie d'awwwwwwwww >.<
    oh and from danger days it's 'save ourself, i'll hold them back' and like from mcr all together i don't love you :D
    haha and awww berts b'day i love bert how could you not, he should wash his hair to celebrate it XD
    or give it a cut
    sorry i talk to much
    but yeah i love this
    so
    much haha
    can't wait for some frerard business ymmmmmmmm :p
    update soon please it's killing me i need more cuteness
    xx coz

    Author's response

    Yeah. Sorry about the confusion.
    I know, I don't understand how it is possible to hate Bert. He's epic. Lol, I agree he should wash his hair to celebrate.
    It's okay, I can talk to Killjoys forever.
    I wasn't sure about making it a Frerard. Part of me wants to, but part of me doesn't. It'll be a while If I decide to though.
    Anywho,
    Thanks!! :D
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-02-25 04:24:19 PM

    OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG faints Really? I have the same birthday as Bert Mccracken? He's my second fav singer (besides Gee of course!) Thats... so... AWESOME!

    K, sorry about that... fangirl attack. Almost as deadly as an athsma attack :0

    Great chapter! So... Frank and Mikey meet. This could get interesting. :)

    Fav MCR song? As of this moment: The End or Destroya

    Fav line? "When I grow up, I want to be NOTHING AT ALL!" -The End

    Update soon? :)

    Author's response

    Dude! That's so cool. Wait... Happy Birthday then!
    Oh, I ment to tell you, I think your username is fuckin' awesome.
    Ha I love the beginning of Planetary GO is hilarious.
    Oh and I love that part of the end.
    Thanks so much!
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-02-26 12:45:19 AM

    Thanks! Love your username too! X)

    ...and yes. I'm about to pass out from all the cake XD
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-02-27 04:04:27 PM

    Awesome update! :DD
    Loved it as usual :)
    And my fav MCR song? This is where I usually get stuck. I cant just choose one song, let alone what album I like the most, I love them all! x)
    But currently, I've been listening to Zero Percent alot (its off the Mad Gear and Missle Kid cd) and since your changing the title and all, I just felt like saying this, like when I first saw the title it reminded me of this song called Get Me Outta My Head, I forgot who sang it, but it fit perfectly with the beginning chapters xD
    Anyways, update soon please! :D
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-02-27 04:04:28 PM

    Awesome update! :DD
    Loved it as usual :)
    And my fav MCR song? This is where I usually get stuck. I cant just choose one song, let alone what album I like the most, I love them all! x)
    But currently, I've been listening to Zero Percent alot (its off the Mad Gear and Missle Kid cd) and since your changing the title and all, I just felt like saying this, like when I first saw the title it reminded me of this song called Get Me Outta My Head, I forgot who sang it, but it fit perfectly with the beginning chapters xD
    Anyways, update soon please! :D

    Author's response

    Me too, my favorite song changes every week. Yeah, Zero Percent's cool. What else is on the Mad Gear and Missile kid cd?
    The tittle is actually taken from a line of Bulletproof Heart. But I was think about changing the tittle to: Shoot For Savior and End Up Rad. But meh, I think I'll keep as is. At least for now.
    Thanks!
  • Get Me Outta My Head

    (#) sheXxie 2011-02-28 10:45:12 PM

    Wonder what Mikey wants? =o

    I love Bert too, and I will forever! And Jeph, Dan, and Quinn too! They're so hilarious, especially when they're together. :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482111
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories