Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Hardest Part Of This

The Domino Effect.

by theescapist99 9 Reviews

Chantal finds something comforting in Gerard's old things.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Horror - Characters: Bob Bryar,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/03/01 - Updated: 2011/03/01 - 1995 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) Scarlet_Flame_666 2011-03-01 03:25:32 PM

    Omg soooo sad it made me cry so much. I think you look at mikey way the same way as me. Sweet and innocent on the outside but he's got balls (in both sense) so sad update soon!!
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) iFreak_YouOut 2011-03-01 08:44:41 PM

    Oh, my God. Has spaz attack
    I cannot believe you just killed them all off.
    Well, I can but. Still.
    I loved the very end. I thought it was perfect. This story, over all, was amazing.
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) MCR_over 2011-03-03 05:41:50 PM

    OMG the whole fucking band died. That is insanity, I can not believe this. WOW. I cried like crazy. But this story was really good. I loved it.
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) KillJoyNaNaNa 2011-03-04 06:04:58 PM

    That was amazing apart from MCR dying... But it was great!
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) VanJA212 2011-06-19 02:11:00 PM

    OMG, this made me cry so much. Especially Ray's death :( I can't really believe it! But this story is so amazing, the whole plot and just everything! And i loved the ending and that Mikey got his revenge. Still breaks my heart though :( I loved everything about it!
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-06-27 12:20:54 AM

    omg, those fans would have been scarred for life. watching two people die right in front of them. jeesh hehe. it was a great story. made me cry soooooo much. especially when gee died, then frank. i was all 'O.O NO!'.
    well written story, i loved it :)
    - kirrah xx
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) pupeez4eva 2011-07-12 04:29:05 AM

    mikey...died?

    oh god, this reminds me of the beautiful dead, a book series i'm reading at the moment. the same thing happened there, this guy died and then his dead got revenge on his killer and killed himself as well at the same time...
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) AhoyMikeyo 2011-09-21 05:16:11 AM

    Woah....so that had me in tears and i don't think I'll ever be able to listen to the used in the same way again.... fudging brilliant I loved it so much even though you killed my idols.... daymn
  • The Hardest Part Of This

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-10-29 09:41:05 PM

    i had to read this again, and somehow (even though i knew what was going to happen) it was sadder and made me cry so much harder!
    once again, great work :)
    - kirrah xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644968
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories