Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

A Frerard Poem

by CosmicZombie 12 Reviews

my first poem..please read? :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/03/15 - Updated: 2011/05/21 - 219 words

Reviews

  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) abi-da-munchkin 2011-03-15 10:00:30 AM

    it is awsome
    WOW!!!

    Author's response

    aww, thank you :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) unitedsuck007 2011-03-15 10:22:00 AM

    that was AMAZIN'!

    Author's response

    :D thank yooou!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-03-15 05:09:41 PM

    OMG! It was great! Have you written more?

    Author's response

    umm not yet, but i think i'm gunna :) glad you like it and thanks for reviewing! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-03-16 02:47:40 PM

    awww wow that was really beautiful :)
    hehe thanks you, i'm glad i could encourage you :D
    i hope you do some more because i just love how you explain the characters features, your realy good at that :)
    keep up the good work
    xx coz

    Author's response

    thank you :D means a lot! and yeah, i think i'm gunna, hopefully xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) julieiero12 2011-03-19 08:29:53 AM

    i don't really know what to say. im shit at poems. so good work!
  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-03-21 08:50:17 AM

    Awwwh, that was really good! :D
    It was descriptive, you know you have that trait of describing people really well xD
    Lol, but that was really amazing :)
  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) PatrickIsTheSex 2011-03-24 08:39:26 PM

    Awh! I love this! Coralie(cup-full-of-blood) gets really hyper when she writes these poems! R when she shows them to me and our other friend. She's really good at all her writing and so are you! Your stories and poem are really amazing. Can I have your brain? You should try writing poems in class, it's funny if there PG and your teacher reads them. It happened to me once. Oh, and I might ask Coralie to upload our poem book. It's just a book full of poems but some of them are really funny! But keep writing! I love your stories etc.!
    Beth xo.

    Author's response

    awww, THANK YOU! :D i'm smiling like a crazy person at my computer now haha! hmmm...i think i might start writing poems in school- sounds fun xD me and my friend were passing notes once and the teacher read them out...veeery embarrassing, especially as we were talking about Frerard O: lol
    yeah, please upload your poem book- it sounds awesome and i love both of your work :D
    so glad you like my stories and thanks for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. hope you update it's so wrong, yet so right soon...it's freakin awesome! xD
  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) Rhiannabear 2011-04-13 03:16:36 PM

    That was really good. I shit at poems too, but yours was ace. I got inspired my cup-full-of-blood too. This is too cool. BTW I yend to ramble on too. XD XD XD XD XD
    I love your stuff.
    Rhianna xx :o)
  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) perfectzombie 2011-04-22 11:48:10 AM

    This is REALLY REALLY good! Keep writing poems! :D
  • A Frerard Poem

    (#) Nicnivin 2011-05-21 04:22:33 PM

    That was really amazing! You had nothing to be nervous about, it was beautiful. :)
    xxxxx
    -Nicnivin

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608939
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories