Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > What Happens After Class

A Lesson You Deserve

by IcyBlues 12 Reviews

The real fun starts here, well, for Gerard at least. Everyone please note the warnings on the whole of this story before reading unprepared :3

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [R] - Published: 2011/03/22 - Updated: 2011/08/10 - 4977 words

Reviews

  • What Happens After Class

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-04-05 02:18:30 PM

    Holy shit.

    Holy shit.

    Holy shit!

    Oh my god, in school too!? Wow, Gerard's character in the story... IcyBlues, you have a messed up mind. I like it. Keep updating, even though I know Frank won't make it out without a 'You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison' situation happening at least three times.

    Author's response

    Wow, thanks for the response! :D
    Yeah I really do but at least I put that mind to good use....?

    Hmhmm, well we'll just have to see about the 'Prison' situations ~ And yes, this story has become my main priority so you won't have to worry about not updating :3

    ~ M xo
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) Mcrfan789 2011-04-09 12:20:28 PM

    You can't stop here! Gerard in this story is a bastard but good writing. update soon
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) Keep-it-Ugly 2011-04-23 07:54:40 AM

    YAY! I love it! Very original! XD
    Update pwetty pwetty pwease!
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-06-13 01:03:40 PM

    oh god is it sick to love this story??
    please please please update!:)
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) Misery_Saver1081 2011-06-13 07:40:10 PM

    OhEmmGee, this is effing amazing... I love it :D

    Author's response

    Thank you :'D Just about to start a new chapter, hope you like ~ M xo
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) WordsIdLikeToSay 2011-08-10 02:40:10 PM

    O_O Oh my frank :D this is fucking amazing please update soon i love it

    Author's response

    Thanks you so much :D I'm sorry it hasnt been updated in a while, but im back on it now :P M xo
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) NuclearBunny 2011-08-22 10:05:03 AM

    MIIIIIIIIIIKKKKKKKKKKKKKKEEEEEEEEEEEEEELS


    I'm McLovin your stories ^.^

    ~Isabellle♥♥♥
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) ONotz 2011-09-17 10:59:32 PM

    MOREMOREPLEASEMOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) iloveneave 2011-10-10 02:24:05 PM

    Lovin' this story....putting your mind to gooood use i see!.....:D
  • What Happens After Class

    (#) ms_betrayal 2012-09-13 06:38:56 PM

    OMGee this is soo good! Are you ever going to update this? Please do!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639567
  • Stories: 40452

Recent Stories