Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "We're Not Okay."

Graduation

by TheForgottenMCRmy 9 Reviews

"So gather 'round piggies and kiss this goodbye. I'd encourage your smiles, I'll expect you won't cry."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/04/09 - Updated: 2011/04/09 - 1033 words - Complete

Reviews

  • "We're Not Okay."

    (#) SwankypunK 2011-04-09 01:15:33 PM

    Frankie has no consideration for the injured XD.
    Then again thats what i would do...

    hyperventilates then cries :')
    its over.
    When you start the sequal youll link it here right?
  • "We're Not Okay."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-04-09 02:03:29 PM

    Lol I WILL hold you to the sequel. I love this story!
  • "We're Not Okay."

    (#) bloodless_souls 2011-04-10 02:44:07 PM

    plz link the sequel as a new chapter here please :D and rly nice ending :D
  • "We're Not Okay."

    (#) Luckystarz812 2011-04-10 04:00:48 PM

    :'D I love it! Happy ending! Awhh!

    Yes!! You're writing a sequel! Oh thank the high Heavens!! :D
  • "We're Not Okay."

    (#) MCRmygirl 2011-04-11 03:50:04 AM

    goes through We're Not Okay withdrawal.

    That was a great ending. I will rant to you about a sequel on FB, don't you worry, but I have to get on the bus. :/

  • "We're Not Okay."

    (#) Vampirechick1159 2011-04-14 07:32:31 PM

    AH. MAZE. ING. That is all. :D
  • "We're Not Okay."

    (#) Silver_Shadow_Iero 2011-05-09 02:02:24 PM

    amazing. i love it. its awesome
  • "We're Not Okay."

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-05-14 08:31:34 AM

    i demand a sequal:D
    *sobs* its over
  • "We're Not Okay."

    (#) MCRmygirl 2012-06-06 08:00:32 PM

    Dear Forgotten Danger Heart,
    I know you won`t respond to this review. I don`t expect you to, especially since this story has long since been completed. However, after reading this once again, and finding myself literally laughing out loud at midnight, I was once again struck by the realization that I seriously miss you. I miss your rambling and your goofiness, and the way we could coorispond for hours about stories we were writing. I`m sorry that I f*cked that all up. There goes the dream of traveling the world in a bus, growing old and being crazy dog ladies together with Christian and Adrian.

    On a side note, Natalie REALLY wants to know how you`ve been. If you`d like to talk to Fallen Avenging Angel, I`ll have her email you. Just drop her a line if you do still want to talk to her. She misses your friendship as much as I do.

    I`ll stop with the sentimental crap. I miss you, best friend.
    ~MCRmygirl

    ps. I think I`ve found my Adrian...