Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Full Of Holes.

Osama bin Laden Is *NOT* Sexy And Other News.

by unitedsuck007 10 Reviews

If you're wondering...yes,I do go to therapy.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/04/11 - Updated: 2011/04/11 - 392 words

Reviews

  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-11 12:57:44 PM

    I wish there was a TV show about you.

    Author's response

    Amen to that,sistah.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) onetwentyone 2011-04-11 01:31:55 PM

    whaaaaaat?u and izzie discussed bin laden AND gerard way without me?puppy eyesdammit i need to get back to school and feck my mom will kill me about failing irish....

    Author's response

    KATHY! hahaha yes just another thrilling day in the life of.YES YOU FUCKING ARE COMING BACK TOMORROW......I cannot sit through another science lecture about plant genitals without you....
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) onetwentyone 2011-04-11 01:36:06 PM

    ur sucha weirdo

    Author's response

    weirdo who can spell.
    ZING!
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) onetwentyone 2011-04-11 01:38:18 PM

    fuck u!i know where you fucking live!!

    Author's response

    you freakin wish,Katherine.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) unitedsuck007 2011-04-11 01:50:07 PM

    Note Bene: the girl above cursing at me is my best friend in school,not some random hater.she's Pizza,the kid I talk about sometimes.
    l.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) Kill_the_mainstream 2011-04-11 03:19:45 PM

    The fact that someone on this earth considers Gerard Way and Osama Bin Laden on the same plane of existence blows my mind... O.o

    Why the hell does she know how old he is anyway?!

    You know some weird people my friend... Then again, don't we all?

    -Maria
    sXe

    Author's response

    I know.It is a wonder I am still friends with..her.
    I dunno,she's a complete psycho.
    I think it's good to surround yourself with crazy people.It makes me seem less insane.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-04-11 03:51:05 PM

    Wait you're goin to Berkeley as in UC Berkeley in California? Cause I live in California! I loved the last chapter btw. It was deeply moving. Can't wait for next chappy!

    Author's response

    Yay!Maybe I'll see you there.I'll be the one with the really pale skin with the weird accent.
    Thanks!Hoping to update today.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-04-11 05:00:11 PM

    ...Will you marry me?

    Author's response

    Yes.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) xomcrxo 2011-04-12 02:05:32 PM

    how can someone say Osama is better looking than Gerard?! facepalm
    dat motherfucker needs to die! XD jk lol :3

    xoZAZxo
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) Deirdre 2011-05-01 08:45:29 PM

    This is sooo funny at the moment because Bin Laden just died!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488405
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories