Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Sacred Hearts, My Ass

Chapter 3.

by Tati 7 Reviews

"I don't believe in labels."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/04/11 - Updated: 2011/04/11 - 2260 words

Reviews

  • Sacred Hearts, My Ass

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-11 06:27:10 PM

    Thank you for writing this story. It`s so refreshing to read a GOOD humor story. I love they way Frank is in this, such a spaz!

    And sorry Tati.... I have have the sudden urge to call you Tater... I don`t know why. Well anywho, looking forward to seeing whats going to happen next!
    Later Tater! ^-^

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I know how you feel! And I'm glad my story has taken to your liking! Frank is a spaz, I don't think he'll act any different haha!

    Oh, it's okay lmao. I'm used to it. 'Tater' is my nickname in the family so i'm used to it xD

    Thanks again!
  • Sacred Hearts, My Ass

    (#) apocalypticneon 2011-04-12 02:38:40 PM

    oh my god. this is adorable. "and then we go and kill people." that just made my day. please update soon!!! xoxo
  • Sacred Hearts, My Ass

    (#) mcr30stm 2011-04-21 04:41:36 PM

    i love it :) cant wait to read more.
  • Sacred Hearts, My Ass

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-30 09:33:21 PM

    Tater! I needs moar of this story!
  • Sacred Hearts, My Ass

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-18 08:31:46 AM

    Awe I got so happy when I thought there was a new chapter :(

    Author's response

    I'm sorry ! I'm gonna try and work on the next chapter now that I'm off for Summer break!
  • Sacred Hearts, My Ass

    (#) purplebunny 2011-05-19 06:07:30 PM

    I must read more!!! if u dont update soon i think i might die!
    lol JK!
    update soon!!

    -Tori
  • Sacred Hearts, My Ass

    (#) mcr30stm 2012-05-03 02:14:05 AM

    I love the story so far I have been waiting forever to be able to use a computer so I can review.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Trivium
    by Asper (PG-13)

    There's no denying we feel the third one. His presence lingers here like the manacles that once sha...

    In: Death Note

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639542
  • Stories: 40452

Recent Stories