Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ghost Love Score

Numb And Dumb

by theescapist99 6 Reviews

Lindsey isn't the only one who knows how to self destruct.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [R] - Published: 2011/04/14 - Updated: 2011/04/14 - 1644 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) Paramour 2011-04-14 03:26:44 PM

    Well, things certainly are degenerating quickly. Damn. I feel sorry for these guys, how much of a time frame is this? A couple of weeks?

    Author's response

    I'd wanna say like a month. Maybe a month and a half. The phone call with Mikey was relatively close to when Gerard confirmed Lindsey's drug usage but the parties she was going to were at least a couple weeks apart.

    I know it isn't very clear. Since I'm used to writing shorter stories, I wanted to try something lengthier this time. So I'm going to try working on that haha. Hopefully it'll be a bit clearer in the future. :)
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-14 04:46:34 PM

    She fucked Bobby didn`t she?! I wonder if that will be the last straw for her? He needs to get the hell out of there and take Bandit with him. Can`t wait to see what happens next!
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-04-15 12:36:46 AM

    Okay I've been on holiday for the last week and reading this was the first thing i did when i came back. AMAZING !!! i'm in so much suspense.
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-04-15 05:12:08 AM

    NO GEE!!! IT ISN'T YOUR FAULT! I almost started yelling that at my computer at the end. Poor Bandit! Lindsey doesn't deserve Gerard if she keeps acting like that. This story makes me hope in real life they're happy.
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) omfgw 2011-04-15 08:25:18 AM

    this is really :D i csrnt wait for the next chapter
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) becksmizundastood 2011-04-16 11:33:45 PM

    I have to say this story is one of my favs on here it iis very well written :D.. I cant wait for a new chapter!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608776
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories