Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions for my new story!

Auditions for my new story!

by CosmicZombie 27 Reviews

i need a character for my new story to be Frank's best friend. oh, and it's gunna be a frerard xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Horror,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/04/14 - Updated: 2011/04/14 - 255 words

Reviews

  • Auditions for my new story!

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-04-17 11:08:46 AM

    P.S. my spelling is shit lol x
  • Auditions for my new story!

    (#) ShannonThePirate 2011-04-17 12:32:57 PM

    Name: Shannon
    Appearance: 5'4" black short (around Gerards Length) choppy straight hair with a long fringe that covers my left eye, Green-Hazel eyes, thin, ghostly pale skin (i don't wear make up except for eyeliner)
    Style&Clothes: i fit into the 'emo' category because of my clothes but idgaf what people think of me lol i wear black skinny jeans, vans or converse, band shirts, random shirts, hoodies (especially my skeleton one and i have matching fingerless gloves :L)
    Likes: horror movies, i'm a coffee/energy drink addict, video games, paint balling ('cause i kick ass!), hangin with my friends, concerts, playin guitar, drawing, music (murderdolls, slipknot, black veil brides, bring me the horizon, avenged sevenfold, blood on the dancefloor, all time low, HIM, KoRn, good charlotte, the used, paramore... Etc...)
    Dislikes: spiders, vomit, girls that wear so much tan that they look like they just rolled in a bag of cheese dorritos, assholes
    Personality: hyper, random, i stand up for my friends and i try help with their problems, talkative to friends, shy around new people, i'm artistic and musical
    Other: i'm bi, i'm so thin because i never have an appetite because of my super-intake of energy drinks, i'm very giddy and can't sit still because my high caffeine intake (even my mom says i look like a heroine addict because i keep moving lol) i LOVE giving and recieving hugs! :D dinosaurs are the best animals on the planet, Rhianna and The Black Eyed Peas are me current guilty pleasures (dont even ask because i just don't know :L), i'm currently tryin to learn how to skateboard, i totally need more practice though... ermm... Idk what else to put here so yeah (: have fun writing :P
  • Auditions for my new story!

    (#) ImNotOkayPromise 2011-04-17 02:27:35 PM

    Name: Rebecca (or becky/bec) West
    Appearance: about 5ft6 skinny but not a twig... Longish brown hair goes curly at ends . Grey eyes with splashes of green that kind off change colour (it's awsome XD) quiet pale. Ears pierced.

    My style: emoish but not really... I LOVE BAND TOPS that is all I will wear ;) with my skinnys and Mosh pit converses. I have quiet a lot of bracelets and I have a dog tag saying 'a little bit longer...' I like hoodies but I always push sleeves up longsleeves annoy me. I hate dresses and skirts and joggers anything chant is Grrrr. Not really into colour

    Likes and dislikes: rain music my friends... And trying to get the boy I fancy to like me back :) it hard work. I like rock and metal music and Disney (n
  • Auditions for my new story!

    (#) ImNotOkayPromise 2011-04-17 02:35:20 PM

    Name: Rebecca (or becky/bec) West
    Appearance: about 5ft6 skinny but not a twig... Longish brown hair goes curly at ends . Grey eyes with splashes of green that kind off change colour (it's awsome XD) quiet pale. Ears pierced.

    My style: emoish but not really... I LOVE BAND TOPS that is all I will wear ;) with my skinnys and Mosh pit converses. I have quiet a lot of bracelets and I have a dog tag saying 'a little bit longer...' I like hoodies but I always push sleeves up longsleeves annoy me. I hate dresses and skirts and joggers anything chant is Grrrr. Not really into colour

    Likes and dislikes: rain music my friends... And trying to get the boy I fancy to like me back :) it hard work. I like rock and metal music and Disney (not Hannah montanna classic Disney) lol and I dislike slags who think there better than me when we are all equal ...

    Generally personality: quiet random when I want to be and I'm loud if I'm with my friends but if I'm round anyone else I'm shy just because I don't feel comfertable and I usually stand there with my head down trying to shut life out. I'm a social reject ;) bullies are attracted to me... I'm loyal to my friends and try not to backstab them, and I have a phobia of being alone :(

    Anything else... I get bullied and social outcast like I said. I love art I'm not particulary good at it but yeah and my arms are always filled with drawings. I love animals and I love quotes like lyrics:) I have a brother called sam who is two years older. We get along but fight ... I love him really he just protective over me.
  • Auditions for my new story!

    (#) ImNotOkayPromise 2011-04-17 02:37:41 PM

    Please ignor first one accidentally pressed it
  • Auditions for my new story!

    (#) MidnightWishes 2011-04-19 08:27:53 AM

    name: Raven

    Appearance: choppy shoulder-length purply red hair. naturally curly, but sometimes straightened, side fringe covering one eye. often wears a skull print bow. pale with smoky black or purple eyeliner. pierced ears and once cartilage piercing. green eyes.

    Style and what you tend to wear: black/red/green skinnies or sometimes a black skirt with skull or stripy leggings. band tees (BMTH, while she sleeps, iron maiden, leathermouth ect) always wears black jacket with saftey pins and patches and bracelets round wrists. tattoo round left wrist saying 'like ghosts in snow'.

    likes: cats, animals in general, music, songwriting, playing acoustic guitar, anything with sugar, the dark.

    dislikes: water, heights, liars, stereotypers, bullies, geography lessons, concentrating, having to do something, homophobes, not knowing things.

    personality: sense of humor, stubborn, daring, clumsy, really disorganized, curious, good listener, loyal, daydreamer, intelligent (when wants to be), not afraid to speak her mind.

    anything else: i don't get on well with my mum or being told what to do, veggie, is crazy on horror movies (especially the gory ones), loves animals, doesnt cope well under lots of pressure, quite sarcastic. loves BMTH, HIM, Green Day and The Eighties Matchbox B-Line Distaster.

    thanks for reading...hope it helps :)
  • Auditions for my new story!

    (#) MidnightWishes 2011-04-19 08:30:10 AM

    name: Raven

    Appearance: choppy shoulder-length purply red hair. naturally curly, but sometimes straightened, side fringe covering one eye. often wears a skull print bow. pale with smoky black or purple eyeliner. pierced ears and once cartilage piercing. green eyes.

    Style and what you tend to wear: black/red/green skinnies or sometimes a black skirt with skull or stripy leggings. band tees (BMTH, while she sleeps, iron maiden, leathermouth ect) always wears black jacket with saftey pins and patches and bracelets round wrists. tattoo round left wrist saying 'like ghosts in snow'.

    likes: cats, animals in general, music, songwriting, playing acoustic guitar, anything with sugar, the dark.

    dislikes: water, heights, liars, stereotypers, bullies, geography lessons, concentrating, having to do something, homophobes, not knowing things.

    personality: sense of humor, stubborn, daring, clumsy, really disorganized, curious, good listener, loyal, daydreamer, intelligent (when wants to be), not afraid to speak her mind.

    anything else: i don't get on well with my mum or being told what to do, veggie, is crazy on horror movies (especially the gory ones), loves animals, doesnt cope well under lots of pressure, quite sarcastic. loves BMTH, HIM, Green Day and The Eighties Matchbox B-Line Distaster.

    thanks for reading...hope it helps :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Mr. Sandman
    by moocow (R)

    A series of one-shots based on the dreams I have. They are strange, & unexplainable, but I do the be...

    In: Fall Out Boy

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480903
  • Stories: 40142

Recent Stories