Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ghost Love Score

Falling Awake

by theescapist99 9 Reviews

And then there was Frank.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/04/20 - Updated: 2011/04/20 - 1179 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-04-20 02:37:08 PM

    You left it on a huge cliffhanger there at the end!!! can't wait for the next chapter. Bandit and Frank bonding makes me laugh.
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) delaireaivy 2011-04-20 03:16:44 PM

    this is great!
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) jodiethejodster 2011-04-20 03:25:32 PM

    :O...i need more :) it's great :) and yesh, spongebob IS purple :D
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2011-04-20 03:35:46 PM

    This story is so beautiful. It's incredibly sad but it is so well written and I love the way you capture the emotion so well. You definitely have me hooked and sitting here desperately wanting an update. I can't wait for more. :)
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-20 03:42:02 PM

    Yay! I`m so happy you updated! so happy Frank and Bandit are bonding, and my ass runs away whenever I see Freddy too.

    And by the way all you people are wrong spongebob is green!
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-04-20 11:16:00 PM

    I love the crayon scene, it cracked my up. And poor Frank, with marriage problems! I feel bad that everyone is having issues. Can't wait 'til the next update!
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-04-21 04:23:43 AM

    omgee i lov it but how dare u leave me on a cliffhanger heh spongebob will now forever be purple :D
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) paradoxicalcynic 2011-04-21 05:04:43 AM

    Awesome story - great characterisation!! I can't wait for the update!!! :D
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-04-21 09:32:20 AM

    spongebob green ist it lol love you story it really awesome a odd but very cool x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654147
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories