Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ghost Love Score

Bare Grace Misery

by theescapist99 9 Reviews

Gerard is exhausted, but Frank wants to play.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2011/04/27 - Updated: 2011/04/27 - 3024 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) Scarlet_Flame_666 2011-04-27 02:32:46 PM

    Aww so sweet and sad xx i thought every thing was going just fine then BAM!! it made me have tears in my eyes.

    Keep up the good work and update soon!!
    xxSxx
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-04-27 02:39:26 PM

    Wow i did not see that coming at the end. I'm also surprised that argument didn't wake Bandit. Update soon xx
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-04-27 02:43:09 PM

    awwwwwwwwwwwww im sad now i thought it would be happy poor frankie got kicked out
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-27 05:38:30 PM

    Wow, I felt like I got the wind knocked out of me. Can`t wait for the next update.
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) ILoveGerardMCR 2011-04-27 11:29:38 PM

    I definatly did not see that coming o: Can't wait to know what will happen next, update soon please?
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-04-28 12:44:04 AM

    Once again, I feel sorry for all the characters. And I can't help but wonder who these eerie men are. I hope Bandit didn't hear that whole fight but I can't see how it was avoidable. Update soon!
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-04-28 04:45:34 PM

    so nice. i'm a bit of a masochistic sadist, so i like this story. adding to alerts.

    --E
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) nikki_killjoy 2011-04-29 12:20:04 PM

    I LOOOVVVEEE THIS! This is my crack, and Im ssoooo addicted
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2011-04-29 03:42:28 PM

    I loved every minute of this. It was playful, hot, sexy, sweet, sad, heartbreaking and so much more all in one chapter. I love Frank's playfulness and the way Gerard went from annoyed to willing because he can't resist Frank's adorableness. The sex was hot, my friend, very hot. The way it started out playful and quickly became intense yet still kept that hint of playfulness was great. The fight between them was intense, very raw and emotional and I feel horrible for both of them. I can understand where both of them are coming from. On one hand it does look bad on Frank's part and like he wanted to take Lindsey's place but I think it's more or less just bad timing on his part or at least I hope. Yet, I can also see where Frank is coming from on the Lindsey issue. I think Gerard needs to realize he may have gone back on his word to Lindsey but she shattered any and all promises she made when she decided to do drugs and turn on her family the way she did. Anyway, great update. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • three pages
    by miriya (G)

    Living with ghosts has never been easy. A set of three pieces featuring Light, Misa, and Near.

    In: Death Note

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638527
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories