Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ghost Love Score

Beauty Of The Beast

by theescapist99 8 Reviews

What does the winter bring, if not yet another spring?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/05/02 - Updated: 2011/05/02 - 1218 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2011-05-02 03:08:50 PM

    WOW. In my opinion you did an excellent job with this story. The ending was heartbreaking yet at the same time it made me smile. It's incredibly sad that Gerard had to die as well as Lindsey but I'm so happy Frank chose to pick up the pieces and put his life back together the best he could as well as taking in Bandit as part of his own family. In the end it was bittersweet because of course no one wanted Gerard to die but at the same time it's what forced Frank to go home and fix his family. This is definitely going into my favorites so I can read it again. I don't think you know how much I truly enjoyed this story and I am going to miss it. A LOT. :)
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-05-02 03:42:05 PM

    lovely ending. i wouldn't have done it that way, but, ehn, you're you, i'm me. very nice story. sad its over, but hey, everything comes to an end.

    --E
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-05-03 12:30:27 AM

    Fantastic. It's just absolutely fantastic. Great ending. It's still sort of sinking in. Really sad, but sad's okay. Sad is great in this story, and I love this story.
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) nikki_killjoy 2011-05-06 01:27:57 PM

    Yeah okay, Im literally bawling right now. Not cool bro, Gerard shouldnt have died.
    Amazing story until this. Sorry
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-07 06:38:38 AM

    At least they got to show how much they loved each other before he died. Great story, I'm sad to see it end, can't wait to read more of your stuff.
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) rockerchick4life 2011-05-18 07:15:50 PM

    you made me cry dude this is so sad!!!!!!
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-05-21 06:13:44 PM

    I LOVED this story. I'm glad you didn't use he other ending that wouldve been pretty depressing.
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) Niamh04 2011-08-17 03:27:23 PM

    N'aww. That was a lovely- if slightly depressing- ending. I'm glad you didn't go with your original one. While it could work for some stories, I don't think it would have here.
    Amazing story :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488282
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories