Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Be My Detonator

by CosmicZombie 21 Reviews

FRERARD! It's the summer holidays- Gerard is looking forward to six weeks of sun and laziness. But when he meets his stepsister's new boyfriend, things become a little more interesting...CHAPTER 1 ...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Chapters: 29 - Published: 2011/05/08 - Updated: 2012/07/29 - 103396 words

Reviews

  • Be My Detonator

    (#) Betty305 2011-05-30 08:13:06 PM

    I love it!!!!! you have a talent!!!=D
  • Be My Detonator

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-06-21 12:14:28 AM

    you are such a good writer, can't wait for more :)
    - kirrah xx
  • Be My Detonator

    (#) xFuRiEx 2011-10-10 10:49:18 AM

    Okay, so sorry that this is my first review, but I just got my account, yay! I have read this story from thhe beginning and I absolutely love it!!! It's awesome and hilarious! Seriously, Gerard in a padded cell? I'm sure he'll find some way to harm himself, lol!
    Great story! Please update soon!
  • Be My Detonator

    (#) CaroZ-Shock_WayIero 2011-11-12 11:20:17 AM

    I LOVE THIS STORY! XD i have to be careful not to choke on my food laughing as i read. absolutely HILARIOUS!
  • Be My Detonator

    (#) IBlameTheLemon 2011-12-04 01:58:46 PM

    HOLYYY FUDGE!! You are an amazing writer!!! I absolutley love your story!!! I seriously need to fangirl every few minutes while reading this.

    xoxo Kyree
  • Be My Detonator

    (#) bambieyes 2011-12-28 01:26:39 AM

    I love the way you write. This story has had me giggling away more times than I can count so I think it is safe to say that you've got the humour down. I think your characterisation is amazing, particularly Gerard... So cute :)
  • Be My Detonator

    (#) IHeartFrankIero2019 2011-12-31 09:49:23 AM

    I dont have any meese but I do have angry cacti ready to attack if you dont update soon.
  • Be My Detonator

    (#) my_frerard_romance 2012-01-09 07:29:25 AM

    oh my god, you are hilarious!! update soon pleasee!:D I love Frank's character!xo
  • Be My Detonator

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-01-18 10:46:54 AM

    Oh my geesus its killing me, please please please please please please UPDATE SOON! I NEEEEEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! I WILL DIE IF I DON'T!
  • Be My Detonator

    (#) xojeaniebeanxo 2012-02-10 06:06:58 PM

    Hot, but not overkill. ME LIKEY!!!!!!! That was sooo great!!!!!!!!!!!! Kk well, update soon (please) so I can see what Satan has to say about Gee and Frank :)

    -Jean Marie

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484868
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories