Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > ***AUDITIONS:D***

***AUDITIONS:D*** [STILL OPEN]

by xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 19 Reviews

for my first fic (which im pretty sure will suck) and want to use you guys as my characters(:

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Fantasy - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/05/14 - Updated: 2011/05/15 - 252 words - Complete

Reviews

  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) sparkle_monster 2011-05-15 06:13:35 AM




    who you want to be: a close friend of the band


    name? Sarah Ann

    age (will change to 20's...thinking about making this story black parade era)? Ehh I'm 14 change it ;)

    style? I prefer not to be labeled as a cateragory but I fit under the "emo rocker chick" look.

    favorite place to shop? FYE :D for clothes hot topic

    Appearance? Skinny jeans in an arangement of colors, plenty of Nirvana shirts, lyrics written in purple sharpies all over body, either hot pink neon green or black sharpie with writing on them. Bracelets of bands. Semi thick black eyeliner with silver on top. Plenty of foundation to cover my freckles. Oh and Ginger with blonde highlights.

    likes? Music, dancing (been doing it for ten years) water color painting, hair styling, horror movies with plenty of gore. Hardcore, rock, electronic music, and any film directed by Tim Burton.

    dislikes? Under Acheivers. If you know you have the chance to do something go for it. And silence for a long period of time.

    personality? I'm outgoing and loud :D I like to say Harry Potter quotes to people passing by. Iove to sing. And I'm not afraid of what people think of me.

    past? Born on 2/25. Started dancing when I was four. I never had a boyfriend before. I'm not that interesting :p

    any talents: I can do it front walk over and land in a split. I can lay down on my stomach and cover my eyes with my feet. I can do the worm. :D

    anything you dont want your character to do: Time Warp Scene :D

    dying? (most likely not gonna happen but idkk just incase) I wanna be kidknaped by an enemy and chopped up into pieces.

    smoke/drink? Nope. I'm straight edge.

    play an instrument? (you really dont have to. its not really a major factor) flute :p and plastic guitars XD

    Anything else? Tacos.
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) missfunghoul57 2011-05-15 07:16:20 AM

    who you want to be: Whoever you think I'll be best as


    name? Eva Andrews

    age (will change to 20's...thinking about making this story black parade era)? how about 22ish?

    style? Skinny and distressed jeans, mostly solid tops, but every once in a while I'll whip out the lace and floral! Flats and converse EVERY day Mostly simple things that don't draw too much attention to me.

    favorite place to shop? Er...the bookstore! Clothing, either Buckle or delia's.

    appearance (the more detail the better!)? A little short, but pretty darn skinny! Dark brown hair with natural curl that comes a little past my shoulder. Quite pale and brown eyes. I do wear makeup but not very much. I also have a pair of black and white glasses that I'm suppost to wear, but I rarely do! Ears are pierced, and recently got my nose pierced.

    likes? Friends, MUSIC!, doodling, parties, books, coffee, but my favorite thing of al is....HUGGING!

    dislikes? pigeons (aka, flying rats) being away from people I love, drugs, smoking, the bag pipes!

    personality? When you first meet me I'm very quite. As you geet to know me I'm very bubbly, energetic, and loud, but I'm also very motherly, caring and as my friends put it 'the nicest shoulder to cry on'

    past (i really dont want a paragraph about how you were abused and ran away or hiding it. too typical. BE CREATIVE AND DIFFERENT. you dont have to have a sad past. or be an outcast.)? My mom and Dad were killed, so I was sent to live with my aunt and uncle who are the greatest people I know! We do so many things together as a family and I would be someone completly different without them! Thanks to them, I am currently moving into a new apartment! I also have a pretty cool job working at barnes and noble.

    any talents: Singing, playing the piano and making people laugh! I'm also the best vegetarian cook in the town...

    anything you dont want your character to do: Smoke, get high, hurt anyone

    dying? (most likely not gonna happen but idkk just incase) Really don't want to doe, but the show must go on!

    smoke/drink? no and every once and a while

    play an instrument? (you really dont have to. its not really a major factor) Yes Mam! I have been playing the piano for 6 years, but want to lear how to play the guitar. I do sing though

    anything else? Hmmm, not really! Good luck with the story! Hope you post the first chapter soon!!!
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) mcr_killjoy 2011-05-15 07:18:03 AM

    who you want to be: Franks gf, if not then i dont mind :)


    name? Amyy

    age (will change to 20's...thinking about making this story black parade era)? 17, but you can change it :)

    style? depends on my mood, sometimes dark or just plain, jeans hoody & vans, but most of the time stuff like dresses/skirts/tights/shorts/baggy tops, i really like floral at the minute. Bandanas and bows aswell and loads of bracelets.

    favorite place to shop? Music stores, my collection is huge, and i'm really into vintage clothing stores.

    appearance (the more detail the better!)? Long brown wavy hair, side fringe, not pale but not very tanned, hazel eyes, wear smokey make up, 5ft4, slim, nose stud, several ear piercings, 3 tattoos, stars on my front/hip, flowers on my foot, roses up the side of my back.

    likes? music, sunshine, coffee, reading, tattoos, puppies, car journeys.

    dislikes? spiders, seeing people upset, thunder, stuck up people.

    personality? outgoing, down to earth, alway up for a laugh, bit of a joker at times, can be hyper, hate upsetting people, like to keep the peace, laidback

    past (i really dont want a paragraph about how you were abused and ran away or hiding it. too typical. BE CREATIVE AND DIFFERENT. you dont have to have a sad past. or be an outcast.)? Im the oldest of 2 kids, still live with both of my parents and my family mean a lot to me, especially close to my mom, I'm English, have always lived in England, would like to move somewhere else one day, been through my struggles, used to self harm when things got bad, but i don't mention it, i don't want people to feel sorry for me, it just helped me, I always trust people too easily and rely on other peoples opinions more than my own, I've always been very indecisive and find most decisions difficult, average student, got good grades, never really been shy and a lot of the time I've put people before myself. Always been quite a push over, I find it hard to say no to people.

    any talents: I love acting, and quite enjoy drawing and writing stories.

    anything you dont want your character to do: Be bitchy, i hate bitchiness.

    dying? (most likely not gonna happen but idkk just incase) Yeah its cool.

    smoke/drink? Don't smoke, have done before, but not now, Do drink though.

    play an instrument? (you really dont have to. its not really a major factor): Play guitar.

    anything else? Not that I can think of, cant wait to read your story!

  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) circusfreak7 2011-05-15 09:30:34 AM

    who you want to be: Frank's girlfriend/fiance.

    name? Bethany/Beth

    age (will change to 20's...thinking about making this story black parade era)? 21

    style? Scene/Emo/Goth

    favorite place to shop? Fresh Garbage (Goth clothes store)

    appearance (the more detail the better!)?Short blonde hair (kin'a punky) Red glasses like Mikey's, Pale, Blue eyes

    likes Comedy, MCR, music, friends, Panic!AtTheDisco, FuneralParty, Blink182, Foo Fighters, Singing, Piano, red'n'black clothes

    dislikes? People disrespecting my friends/family, pink, bright colours D:, reiligion (proud athiest), People disrespecting mcr/killjoys

    personality? Funny, bubbly, dark, Creative, musical, clumsy

    past (i really dont want a paragraph about how you were abused and ran away or hiding it. too typical. BE CREATIVE AND DIFFERENT. you dont have to have a sad past. or be an outcast.)? Parents divorced but great friends got me through it. I don't care about it. In love with my best friend but I like being close to him as I am. I go to circus were I'm social. School's school but I get good marks. Always been musical. In a band.

    any talents: Singing, unicycling, comedy, learning to juggle, catch on fast (if I listen to a new song, ten minutes later i know the words&& meaning.)

    anything you dont want your character to do: Brag to people about Frankie and MCR.Die. Get abused. Be the damsel in distress

    dying? (most likely not gonna happen but idkk just incase) No thanks ; )

    smoke/drink? Drink but not obsessively. Like a can of beer maybe. Nothing excessive


    play an instrument? (you really dont have to. its not really a major factor) Sing & Piano/Keyboard

    anything else? Break a bone onstage. It'd be so me...


  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) circusfreak7 2011-05-15 10:51:43 AM

    my audition was written as the character.
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) lolhai 2011-05-15 04:42:48 PM

    who you want to be: Enemy xD


    name? Mariah Lare

    age (will change to 20's...thinking about making this story black parade era)? 20

    style? Goth (black trenchcoat, nails, hair, eyeliner all black, pale, red lipstick, slacks or long skirt, chains, chokers)

    favorite place to shop? goodgoth.com

    appearance (the more detail the better!)? Pale, 5'7, thin, black hair, grey eyes

    likes? Blood, cats, trees, writing, singing

    dislikes? Preps, gays

    personality? Bitchy, complains about everything, hates gays with a passion

    past ( BE CREATIVE AND DIFFERENT. you dont have to have a sad past. or be an outcast.)? She's had a pretty normal life, caring parents, one older brother, middle class family, did well in school

    any talents: Good singer

    anything you dont want your character to do: Be nice xD

    dying? (most likely not gonna happen but idkk just incase) Go ahead

    smoke/drink? Like a boss

    play an instrument? (you really dont have to. its not really a major factor) Just singing

    anything else? She is evil to the band and all the people that are related to it.

    Author's response

    hahahahahhahaaaa:D
    i love it xx
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) ummyeah 2011-05-16 06:01:27 PM

    who do you want to be: Mikeys gf

    name: eliisabet gilkey

    age: 14(can change if want)

    style:girly old fasionedish sometimes punk rock

    favorite place to shop: forever 21 and hot topic

    apperance: Dark skin 5ft1 long curly hair down to waist(often woren straight) hazel/green eyes slim figure tatto on back of the neck that says Armastus muusika(love music) slim figure bellybutton peicring pink black and brown hair and monroe peircing

    likes: music, nice people animals, movies,plays to draw write songs and to sing

    dilikes:mean people racist sexist homophobes close minded people snakes spiders confined places

    personality: shy around people i dont know, nice, hyperactive, laid-back at times caring sensitive and understanding

    past: mean as a toddler grew out of it tried to please everyone and myself at the same time am the baby of 3 kids. has a wealthy family but does not like buying expensive things. was used by a couple of people for her money. was depressed still is but doesnt show it. hides cuts very well

    any talents: singer and guitar player

    dying: if you have too but no

    smoke/drink:doesnt drink has tried weed but barley ever smokes

    play instruments: guitar and piano



  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) MikeyWaysGirl 2011-06-15 04:13:09 AM


    name: Heather (whatever surname)

    age same age as either Frank or Mikey

    style: not really sure, i guess you could say rock chick?

    favorite place to shop: hottopic

    appearance: black hair tinted blue in the light, startling light blue eyes. neither fat nor slim pretty average wears black skinny jeans ,blue convers and an all time low hoodie :')

    likes? misfits,convers skinny jeans usually wears an all time low hoodie like 30seconds to mars too :)

    dislikes bitches with bleach blonde hair and orange faces, stereotyping very strongly against homophobia

    personality: usually bubbley and very enthusiastic. hates school but is very ecstatic especially about love

    past : kind of has family problems. all of my family like hate me lol. gets hit by mum , needs to be taken away from violence (gets kicked out of the house in the story?)

    any talents: good writer, good at drawing plays bass guitar is a hopeless romantic :')

    anything you dont want your character to do: nope

    dying? nope ,hopefully not :)

    smoke/drink: both not regularly though

    play an instrument? yeah i play bass guitar :D

    anything else? yeah umm, I was kind of hoping to be love intrest of either Frank (if its not frerard) or Mikey I love Mikey a lot so it would mean a lot if you could do that but if not its fine :)
    follow me on twitter if you haven't already but I think I've got you haha 'FuckYesMikeyWay' ;)
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) MikeyWaysGirl 2011-06-15 04:15:35 AM

    but yeah I really wanna be Mikeys Girlfriend so make it happen if you can please, thanks :) xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602835
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories