Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

Losing Sight

by theescapist99 10 Reviews

The attack.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [X] [R] - Published: 2011/05/16 - Updated: 2011/05/18 - 1039 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-05-16 02:45:28 PM

    Another rape story, oh you and your angst. sounds good so far (Not for Gee) update soon.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) lolhai 2011-05-16 04:39:48 PM

    Oh ow that sounds like it hurt like fuck, excuse my language.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-16 11:07:11 PM

    Ugh! Anything that has to do with cutting eyes makes me want to throw up, evey since I saw lasik eye surgury... Excuse me while I run to the bathroom....
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-16 11:19:34 PM

    ........ D': Gee!!!!! Ohmygosh poor baby! :( more soon? Please tell me it gets better?! I can write sad or tragic endings but I have difficulty reading them... But of course I read them anyway ;] still, this is very interesting and I'd like to see where you go with it:) xoxo Jamie
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-16 11:19:58 PM

    ........ D': Gee!!!!! Ohmygosh poor baby! :( more soon? Please tell me it gets better?! I can write sad or tragic endings but I have difficulty reading them... But of course I read them anyway ;] still, this is very interesting and I'd like to see where you go with it:) xoxo Jamie
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) ladyofangst 2011-05-17 11:02:46 AM

    My compliments! Can't wait for the next part. Keep on doing what you're doing!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) ladyofangst 2011-05-17 11:02:51 AM

    My compliments! Can't wait for the next part. Keep on doing what you're doing!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-05-18 09:07:23 PM

    I can't even imagine what that would've felt like I was literally flinching as I was reading that. This is really good keep it going!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-05-25 02:53:23 PM

    OMG poor gee!!!
    xoxo
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-27 11:42:15 PM

    FUCK!!!

    that was unecessarily horid.

    ...

    Roll on the next chapter!

    SF

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 665800
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories