Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

The Bigger Picture

by theescapist99 7 Reviews

The surprise.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/05/20 - Updated: 2011/05/20 - 1344 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-05-20 12:03:07 PM

    when you started talking about his art i was almost crying :'( sooo sad. Lyn-z is a bitch in a lot of your fic's but don't worry it works, and it ='s EPIC FRERARDNESS!!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-05-20 12:07:39 PM

    Awwwwww that was so sweet! I love this story so much! I probably already said that but I really do love it.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-20 01:10:32 PM

    Another amazing story I can't to see how this one turns out.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-20 01:54:50 PM

    ohmahgod, I was like sobbing by the time I read the part about Frank saw the pages of Gerard's sketchbook and the realization that Gee would never see his favorite art again! By the time I calmed down enough to start reading again, I started sobbing even harder than before when I read that sweet gesture by Frankie to help Gee draw something.
    You always make me cry, for so many different reasons, and your stories always touch me:)
    I can't wait for the next update, and seriously love this! Xoxo Jamie


  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) SpencerG 2011-05-20 09:07:42 PM

    Nothing but tears from me! This was amazing!! I can't wait to read more!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) MCRloverGERARD 2011-05-22 11:33:09 AM

    I love it! please write more!!! I keep crying :P oxoxox Dannie
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-27 11:49:14 PM

    This is the saddest fanfiction I've ever read. I keep crying. I can't imagine what life would be like if I couldn't see to draw.

    You are an incredible writer.

    SF

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490096
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories