Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Demolition Lovers

by CrimsonRevenge 6 Reviews

A Demolition Lovers One Shot. Would you end your days together in a hail of bullets? Bonnie and Clyde worthy!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/05/20 - Updated: 2012/11/11 - 1187 words

Reviews

  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-05-20 01:51:09 PM

    This was amazing. Your use of the song lyrics was incredible; it didn't seem cheesy at any part and they just fit perfectly. This was awesome ;)

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words!
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-05-20 05:13:19 PM

    one of the best one-shots ive read in a long time. adding to faves. good job. *thumbs up*

    Author's response

    Oh wow thank you so much!!!!!
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-05-20 08:13:39 PM

    Very beautiful

    Author's response

    Thank you so much!!
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) PaleOwl 2012-02-14 10:52:26 PM

    This was so amazing. Espesially since this song is so beautiful and you just used it to make another beautiful thing. Just... Wow.

    Author's response

    Oh Wow thank you so much!!! I really appreciate that!!!
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) Ninja-on-the-run 2012-02-17 07:58:05 PM

    Wow! This is the best one shot I have read so far! Original and unique, just how Esme likes it. ;D

    Author's response

    Thank you so much!!!
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) xFuRiEx 2012-11-11 04:37:47 AM

    Holy shit, I got the chills when Tristan ran out there and faced them. Yet another heart-breaking one shot. You have a huge talent! Don't ever stop writing!
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Thank you again! I really appreciate that!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656571
  • Stories: 39950

Recent Stories