Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Doublecross the Scarecrow

DX 19

by Down-a-Rabbit-Hole 6 Reviews

What has happened to Toxin? And Gracie needs a new home

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/05/23 - Updated: 2011/05/23 - 6342 words

Reviews

  • Doublecross the Scarecrow

    (#) pumkinpie 2011-05-23 11:53:39 AM

    IF YOU STOP UPDATING I SWEAR I'LL CRY! Great work :D

    Author's response

    aww cant have u crying now can i?
    dont worry, im too much of a pushover to stop updating. I jusr wish more people would rate and review. Thanks so much for yours though! :D
  • Doublecross the Scarecrow

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-05-23 03:05:33 PM

    :O audiable gasp
    well never saw that comming, well i guess theres so much going on in this story its like a billion stories in one XD
    and plasee dont stop updating

    Author's response

    lol > Audible gasp
    XD
    Yeah, I tend to write stories with a lot of character relationships, it's more interesting to develop and I hope it's a better read.
    And don't worry, I dont think I'll stop updating. Just sometimes people dont comment and all and I wonder if it's going well at all! :)
  • Doublecross the Scarecrow

    (#) dancingdragon 2011-05-24 07:04:11 PM

    WOW! what a twist :O!! please keep updating,this story is AAWWEESOMMME

    Author's response

    thanks for the review!
    im so glad that ur liking it, and dw ill most likely keep updating :D and if i dont ill post a link to where u can read updates :)
  • Doublecross the Scarecrow

    (#) Deirdre 2011-05-25 02:48:29 PM

    please keep updating, I

    Author's response

    I....?
    lol, u kinda dropped out mid sentence but thats okay :)
    Im pretty sure that Ill keep posting here, so dont worry. And even if i dont, ill drop everyone a link of where they can keep reading it :D
  • Doublecross the Scarecrow

    (#) Deirdre 2011-05-30 09:37:34 AM

    Lol I think I did drop out mid sentence, I'm so forgetful x3

    Author's response

    s'all good :D
  • Doublecross the Scarecrow

    (#) AcidCeleryStick 2011-06-02 07:39:22 AM

    Hooooly Crap! Roulette....o_O. Ha and she's not the maternal type ;D. Brilliant. Though I still won't forgive you for scarecrowing Bleach (G). Can't wait to read the next chapters :D.

    Author's response

    Im sorry
    but trust me, abbey being turned is all for the greater good wink

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488936
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories