Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

Smile, Even If It Hurts.

by theescapist99 6 Reviews

The big news.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/05/24 - Updated: 2011/05/24 - 1582 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-05-24 03:08:07 PM

    Frank cares so much about Gee
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-24 03:14:41 PM

    do you insist on me cry at every chapter? I think you do. Anyways, this was lovely, dear, and I look forward to the next update:) ........I'll be sure to have a box of Puffs close since ill probably cry again. Lurv ya, you awesomeness! Xoxo Jamie
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-24 03:14:55 PM

    do you insist on me cry at every chapter? I think you do. Anyways, this was lovely, dear, and I look forward to the next update:) ........I'll be sure to have a box of Puffs close since ill probably cry again. Lurv ya, you awesomeness! Xoxo Jamie
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-05-24 05:31:35 PM

    this is beautiful. please update soon.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-24 11:17:24 PM

    I swear everytime I read any of your stories a dust storm come into my bedroom and gets it in my eyes! Can't wait for the next one!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-05-25 03:47:35 PM

    aww i just stared reading you story it really good but really sad : frankie cares so much about poor gee. Gee reads something good to happen soon :) keep it up
    xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481163
  • Stories: 40143

Recent Stories