Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

Open Your Eyes

by theescapist99 16 Reviews

The bubble bath.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2011/05/30 - Updated: 2011/05/30 - 1704 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) FrankIeroIsMyHero17 2011-05-30 02:52:35 PM

    OMG I'm loving this story! :D
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) DisasterKid 2011-05-30 02:54:59 PM

    So good! I love this story so much! And really good writing skills i must say :D xx
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-05-30 02:57:39 PM

    Another beautiful chapter , I love the emotion it gives to readers , you actually feel the sadness and happiness it conveys ! XD god, I use pretty complex words , I'm such a weirdoo -.-" . Well, that's cool about the concert, they played some old songs :) and I would've loved to see Bandit, but those fans just take it too far when they stampede ! Hope you had fun, I'm trying to convince my mom to take me to a show of theirs in September . Update as soon as you possibly can without rushing ! :D love this story !!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-05-30 03:01:34 PM

    Mikey and Frank never seem to get along in your Frerards. update soon xx
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-30 03:40:51 PM

    My last thought after Gerard saying he loved Frankie was shit. You have a amazing skill at cliffhangers that aren't cliffhangers. Hope you update soon.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) Nicnivin 2011-05-30 04:12:48 PM

    There hasn't been one part of this story that I didn't enjoy. I can't wait to see whats next!
    xxxxxx
    -Nicnivin
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-05-30 04:52:38 PM

    wowz that chapter is probably one of my favorites! and jeez something needs to be done about those psycho fangirls
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-30 05:10:12 PM

    god I love this, and its scaring me so much! Its scaring me because I want things to work out with Frankie and Gerard, but then don't Frank's children deserve better, too? Gah, this is heart-wrenching, nerve-racking, absolutely beautiful writing... I can't wait for an update, and this is really always beautiful... I just hope that since Gerard trusted Frank, and he and Frank made love, that his heart and hope isn't crushed... By one of the few people who actually trusts... Xoxo Jamie
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) SpencerG 2011-05-30 06:30:23 PM

    Oh my what is Frankie is getting himself into? He should have at least hinted that it only one night stand for him. This shit id going to hit fan sooner or later and its definitely not going to be pretty. I wonder if Frankie will leave Jamia and the twins. What will Mikey will say if Frank leaves his family for Gerard? Ooo what if Lindsey and Bandit come back?
    So many questions! I can't wait for the next update!!! ^_^
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) jadesohma 2011-05-30 06:55:28 PM

    I don't want Frankie to leave Jamia! But I don't want him to leave Gee! Damnit! Since Frank was making moves on Gee I thought he was already devorced! I feel stupid O.o But AHHHH! Update soon! ~JS~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609743
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories