Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > American Girl.

American Girl Chapter 15

by MyChemFreak 8 Reviews

Hm.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/03 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 470 words - Complete

Reviews

  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-06-03 09:31:50 AM

    Love it, Doll. i get were Gee is coming from but I would have been pppiiiissssssseeeeedddddd off! I'm sad now I'm gonna be gone all weekend and won't be able to read anything new that you post over the weekend. But it was sweet with Bandit lol.
    ~SweeT DangeR

    Author's response

    Glad you enjoyed it, I've been talking to some friends since I wrote that and they've gave me some ideas so maybe there'll be lots of good stuff for you when you get back :)
    And yeah, I wanted to show Zaria isn't a selfish bitch all the time:')

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-06-03 10:16:02 AM

    "why the hell would I have Eminem ??" XD that actually made me smile and laugh ! I said the exact same thing before . Have fun on your little break ! I'm sure something will hit you and you'll be like , " why didn't I think of that before ?!" haha , well thanks for updating !

    Author's response

    I was laughing as I wrote it; brought back good memories of me saying that to my ex boyfriend:')
    And thanks :] I think I'll go shopping or something and then be in the middle of a store and just go "Holy shit! That's what i can make them do!":')
    You're welcome :]

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-03 02:14:57 PM

    great chapter XD
    i still recon its the best fic im reading i swear its better than most books ive read (yh i read alot btw)
    update when you get that idea im sure it will awsome XD

    Author's response

    Aw, thank you:-)
    That means a lot,
    And I intend to; the minute and idea hits me I intend to get it written and post it for you:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-06-03 03:15:50 PM

    i love the eminem bit. and i'm loving this story.. i cant wait for the next chapter:)
    oh and one request,
    mikey and alicia should have a baby. a boy to be exact(; too many girls! bahahaa. update soon! xx

    Author's response

    It amused me, as I wrote it:-)
    I'm glad you're enjoying it; and yeah, I noticed that last night when I was reading my work through, I was lie; damn... Too many girls in there!
    Maybe they will, maybe another couple will; we shall see:-)

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) midnightblackparade 2011-06-04 10:50:20 AM

    amazing story HUURY AND UPDATE please

    Author's response

    Thanks:-)
    And I'll update tomorrow:-)

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-06-04 12:04:15 PM

    aaaah awesome i looooooooove this story (its my secret addiction) facepalm well now it aint' so secret no more.... :D

    Author's response

    I'll keep it secret;-D
    Glad you're enjoying it:') :3

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2011-06-05 08:24:57 AM

    I love this.

    Update soon?

    Author's response

    Yup, it's written up; should be up soon :]

    ~Val
  • American Girl.

    (#) Silver_Shadow_Iero 2011-06-08 12:52:34 PM

    this story is amazing, i love it!! please update soon!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    Thanks:-)
    And I should update at some point this week,

    ~Val

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605763
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories