Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Thought I Heard You Say...

Chapter 8

by Bitch-Bot 6 Reviews

old people, sleep talking the usual

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/06/10 - Updated: 2012/06/20 - 805 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-10 07:08:36 PM

    My name is Andrea but my nickname is AJ

    I'm 5'7, a little chubby, I have glasses, pink and black hair, 9/16 gauges and a lip ring on the left bottom lip, hazel eyes, I wear a lot of black, grey and white but I always have bright color accessories or patterns.

    My personality depends on who you are, if I like you I tease you playful, and very sarcastic, most people call me a smart ass. I am also a big prankster. If I don't like you I tend to be overly sweet, and plaster on a fake smile. I am very protective to the ones I love, you mess with them you deal with me kind of thing. I am also very hyper and talk way to much if I'm comfortable around you. All in all I am a happy and kind person unless you get on my bad side.

    Pick me for whatever you need ^_^

    Author's response

    thanks ill wait till i start writing to decide but you sound awesome XD
  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-10 07:11:02 PM

    Shit I forgot to say I am 22.
  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-10 07:21:41 PM

    Sorry for spamming your review box. I just really wanted to be in this ^_^ and since I got my inner fangirl out, I can do a proper review! I can't wait for Frank and Gerard to get home. I wonder how they are going to be like living together. I'm also excited to see there love bloom bigger. Cute story and I'm looking forward to the next update.

    Author's response

    naw its ok i like reading reviws XD they make me happy
    yeah i cant wait for the next chapter, i think ill pput in a little surprise but im not saying any more because i might change it to another idea
  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) InfamousWayDown 2011-06-10 09:21:59 PM

    I'm Autumn :3

    I'm about 5'5ish, 120 lbs., caramel skin, turquoise glasses, black-brown hair that falls to my shoulders. I have brown eyes and I do not wear make-up. I ALWAYS have on some form of Converse. I'm usually in a t-shirt and jeans or athletic short-shorts.

    I'm always the baby of the group. I'm 13 (you can change that, if needed). I get my feelings hurt easily and I have trust issues. If I don't know you, you won't get a word out of me. I'm emotional. VEGETERIAN! I'm sweet unless you annoy the shit out of me...

    Uhm...can I be with the Mikey-Mouse? If not, that's okay. :)

    Author's response

    cool i think i will put you in i'll start writing the next chapter soon so keep checking up xXx
  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) kissmeyouanimal 2011-06-19 08:05:54 AM

    I'm Kirsty

    I'm short >:], Pale, black hair, Hazel eyes. I'm always in black Skinny jeans with some sort of bandtop. I'm 16.

    I'm sensitive, emotional, very caring and kind.

    ^-^
    Oh, and btw, you're stories are brilliant :)
  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) kissmeyouanimal 2011-06-19 08:07:14 AM

    I'm Kirsty

    I'm short >:], Pale, black hair, Hazel eyes. I'm always in black Skinny jeans with some sort of bandtop. I'm 16.

    I'm sensitive, emotional, very caring and kind.

    ^-^
    Oh, and btw, you're stories are brilliant :)

    Author's response

    thanks i was just about to start on the next chapter xXx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607642
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories