Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Note to all my readers- important!

by CosmicZombie 12 Reviews

...If you read any of my stories, please read this! LINK TO MY UPDATE OF "BE MY DETONATOR" INSIDE!!...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/06/17 - Updated: 2011/06/20 - 331 words

Reviews

  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2011-06-17 07:22:44 AM

    hey, I really hope things are better for you now, they are, no? Take all the time you need to update, don't feel rushed or anything. Well, I'm just gonna tell ya that your stories are mind-blowing amazing, and (I know I've already said this XD) but you're one of my favorite authors here, your stories kick ass. Take it easy :) xx,a.

    Author's response

    They are a bit now thanks...I just hope they stay that way! thank you so much- it means so much you like my work :) your reviews always make me smile! xD thanks for your support- I'll try and update my stories when I can :)

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. I really love your stories! hope you update soon :)
  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2011-06-17 08:09:44 AM

    Hi, I really, really hope that things are bettr/get better for you. Seriously, don`t worry `bout updating, I know that I understand and I`m sure that everyone slse will. Just remeber that you are an amazing writer.
    Best wishes and stuff
    XOXODakota :)

    Author's response

    Thank you! It means a lot to hear that, and thank you so much :D I don't think I am- i just really enjoy writing, but it's really nice to hear that all the same :) I've now updated "Be My Detonator"...don't know if you read that or not :L thanks for the support!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) I_am_a_Graveyard 2011-06-17 10:01:38 AM

    Hii, I really hope every that everything gets better. And yeah don't worry about how long it takes to update, just update whenever. We can wait (: You are an amazing writer, just remember that :D

    ~ Chemical Suicide xoxo

    Author's response

    Thank you so much, it really means a lot to hear that :) i've updated "Be My Detonator" now :) thank you for the support :)

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-06-17 11:53:22 AM

    Hi, you're my favorite author on Ficwad and I can see/read that you're going to be busy. I don't mind if you don't update that soon. Just take your time and take it easy. Take this time to relax and focus on your education.
    Goodluck

    ~ Broken_Feathers! XOXOXO

    Author's response

    really? oh my god, thank you so much! :D it means a lot :) I'll do my best to update asap :)
    thanks again!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-17 02:12:11 PM

    the most important thing is your school work, and that means i will have to be paitent
    just get ur gcses out the way, after that you have loads of time XD

    xXx

    (p.s. your my favorite aurthour!!! i hope things get easier for you)

    Author's response

    thank you so much! means a lot to hear that :) i really will do my best to update asap!
    thanks for your support!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) lolhai 2011-06-18 03:19:25 PM

    I hope you feel better soon, if you need to talk you can always email me samnsimes@gmail.com, I get where you're coming from. Take your time, your mental health is more important

    Author's response

    thank you :) I might do that sometime if you don't mind..
    thanks for your support!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-06-19 04:38:50 AM

    Don't worry about it. Just take your time and do what you gotta do. Believe it or not, I know it doesn't seem it but school is important. Apparently, or so i am told :S but yeah. Just work on it in your own time cos you're awesome so even if it takes years to update it'll still be a great chapter packed with Frerardy goodness.

    Jesus W. Christ. I sound like an cheesy advert for soap.

    Author's response

    yeah, unfortunately, school is important :/ thanks haha! I'll try and update asap
    thanks for your support and reviewing on my stories! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-06-19 12:04:50 PM

    hey it was probably a better thing you let everyone know in your own note about your updating, no one took any interest in mine so i got rid of it hehe its for the best at least everyone knows for definate whats going on. And as i've said before take your time cuz i truefully think your writng is worth months to wait for its that good. And theres me got my own pc and i take even longer to update and your banned lol XD

    anywayy this is great try to go to school though, you will start needing to nuckled down, so if you can please try its for the best :)
    you are such an incredible writer and even though i'm far away you can always talk to me if you need to chat :) like we do anyway hahaha
    damn my reviews are always soo long XD
    anyway yes i love your stories and as long as you continue to write them i ent bothered how long you take :)

    p.s. as long as it inst in a years time XD
    chazom
    xx

    Author's response

    awwww, thank you so much! It means so you like my writing...all these reviews I've had on here and my stories really are what keeps me going :)
    thanks, it's good chatting to you and I'm well excited about our story! xD
    thanks so much for your support!

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. it won't be that long xD
  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) paralove13 2011-06-19 12:45:38 PM

    I haven't really read any of your work but I can understand from a personal stand point how hard it is to have anxiety and have to go to school. My anxiety isn't super terrible but it caused me to miss two days of school when I am known for never missing a single day. And my sis has really bad anxiety and actually takes an anti depressent for it. I wish you the best of luck with your anxiety and depression and hope it gets better. If you ever need to talk to someone I am always here to listen. And sorry about your crappy parents. :)

    Author's response

    Thank you so much :) it's nice talking to someone else who understands anxiety too...none of my friends do at all :L thanks for your support!
    and i'm sorry i have crappy parents too lol xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Note to all my readers- important!

    (#) jadesohma 2011-06-19 08:21:19 PM

    YOU ARE TOO LOVED TO HAVE STOPPED! And omg!!!!! YOU NEED A HUG BECAUSE MY HUGS HEAL! Hugs the amazing writer know as ComicZombie THERE! ALL BETTER! Teehee:D I hope you feel better..... Or Imma cry for you!! I love your stories!! Please update when you can and as soon as you can! I love you:DDDD < 3 ~JS~

    Author's response

    awwww, thank you!! your review really did make me feel a bit better! :) so glad you like my stories- i really will try and update as soon as i can! :) thanks for your constant reviews/support on my stories- you're one of the few people who review every chapter :) thanks so much again, that really made me smile! ^^

    CosmicZOmbie xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483811
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories