Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > AUDITIONS

AUDITIONS

by MCR_Vampire_321 13 Reviews

Auditions, as the title says :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/17 - Updated: 2011/06/17 - 131 words

Reviews

  • AUDITIONS

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-06-17 01:07:13 PM

    Name – (first name) Eddi (last name) Layne
    Part You Want – whatever's fine...hows about an ex of Gerards who's now out as a lesbian? XD who used him to see if she was gay or not and determined, “yeah, I’m gay.” or mikey's best friend. Or both, I don't care.
    Appearance – pixie haircut, black hair, blue eyes, tripp pants, punk band tees, badass red Docs
    Personality – very wild, sarcastic, funny, party or die
    Likes – piercings, women, art, writing, hardcore music, having (dangerous) fun, making fun of people
    Dislikes – dogs, people fucking with her friends, people who take themselves too seriously, wimpy guys
    Something You Want Your Character To Do – comic relief,
    Something You Don't Want Your Character To Do – fuck a guy.
    Any Habits – drinking, drugs (can be anything...hell, make it meth for all I care!)
    Anything Extra – have fun with it. Nothing (but straight sexual contact) is off-limits. (you can have her run naked through the snow or something, and i'd be cool with that)

    hope it helps!

    --E
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-06-17 01:09:20 PM

    Name - Aubree Everson (change the last name if you wantt xD it sucks dinosaur balls)

    Part You Want - Mikey's crush,
    please? or frank's current girlfriend. but mikey's crush is first choice.

    Appearance - tall (about 5'9) and has curvy hips. jetblack hair just past shoulders. dead straight, choppy layers. not too big on dying her hair. almost porcelain colored skin-but it always blushes when she's embarrassed or shy. she's easy to read and wears lots of black eyeliner. has almost teal eyes.has 00 (tiny) gauges and a rod in her left ear. pouty lips and long lashes. she has a diamond monroe piuercing. she tends to have pokerface most of the time but has a nice smile-she hates it. straight teeth-thanks to braces.

    Personality - not too shy, but not the hyper, outgoing one. sarcastic, witty, and caring. she isn't afraid to do something, talk to someone, introduce herself, etc (she doesn't care what people think) but don't think she's just, /super in-your-face outgoing/. she gets scared easily. she's a drummer but wants to learn bass or electric guitar-she can't decide. very disorganized and messy. kinda cautious-she'll ride the ride but not jump to it. she's very very sweet, kind and funny. hides her emotions and keeps things bottled up. she does cry, but only when she's by herself. will stand up for herself and hates the label 'emo'. not one to get easily offended. rebellious and doesn't believe in rules. never fangirls, she's very respectful. always has a sketchbook, comic book, i-pod and camera with her-she's very creative.



    Likes -roadtrips, barbeques, halloween, horror movies, comic books, amusement parks, monster, chubby things, aquariums, romantic things, making memories, photography, talking about bands, eating lots and lots of sushi, learning, going for pizza at 3 AM, take-out, guitar hero, videogames, long car rides, cuddling(xD), watching people draw, eating jellybeans, making cookies, icecream cones in summer, going for walks, laughing, concerts, being backstage, holding hands, metal music, headbanging, living life to the fullest



    Dislikes - sharks, vomit, spiderwebs, worms, flies, when people are depressed, attention seekers, over dramatics, sob stories, sappiness, all the -isms, when people care about their appearance, slow walkers, vegetables, stereotypes, fangirls, idiots, politics, hate, tans, getting forced to do /anything/, fishing, bad smells, when people pass gas, bats, when people try to get her to open up about her feelings (she always gives in though)



    Something You Want Your Character To
    Do - its really up to you(: i'm definetly fine and encourage injury, hospitalization, car crashes, rape, etc. i'm evil to my characters, and if that fits your plot, go for it!

    Something You Don't Want Your
    Character To Do - get pregnant i guess xD like i said, its up to you. i'm not easy to offend, so make changes, kill her off, i'm cool with just about anything.

    Any Habits - chews lip constantly when in deep thought or scared, holding on to someone when she's scared, cracks knuckles and rubs hands together.

    Anything Extra- i think i got everything. can't wait for the first chapter! its your fic, so go cray with this character! do what you gotta, i don't mind. xx
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) InfamousWayDown 2011-06-17 01:11:17 PM

    Name - Autumn

    Part You Want - Mikey's Crush (I love Mikey-Mouse.)

    Appearance - 5'5, slightly chubby, caramel skin, shoulder-length black-brown hair, brown doe eyes, turquoise glasses

    Personality - Shy if I don't know you, but if I do, I'm crazy. My friends say I act like a bunny... I get my feelings hurt easily and I'm very emotional. I have trust issues.

    Likes - Foxglove (it's a flower), carrot-cake, scarves, BUNNEHS

    Dislikes - Preps, spiders,

    Something You Want Your Character To Do - I'm fine with anything

    Something You Don't Want Your Character To Do - Anything's okay

    Any Habits - I chew on my lip obsessively, and I wrinkle my nose like a bunny when I'm thinking. Oh, and I tend to blush alot.

    Anything Extra - My nickname is Bunny >.<

    And even if I don't get in, I'll still read :)
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) InfamousWayDown 2011-06-17 01:14:51 PM

    Oh! I forgot to put that I always have on some kind of Converse, I even have the ones that are Gladiator sandals. And my style is very...colorful. :)
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) BlueFlare12 2011-06-17 01:17:12 PM


    Name - Hayley
    Part You Want - Gerard/Mikeys younger sister. Or Franks GF, which ever ;]

    Appearance - Wears glasses, has brown/blue almost shoulder length hair, bass player hands and feet to match, hazel eyes, round face shape, red/pink lips, long nails most of the time, wears alot of colour and almost any style, medium height and weight, side parting.

    Personality - Bubbly, friendly, kind, can be loud and has a strong opinion of most things, always sticks up for friends and comforts them when they need it. Sarcastic!

    Likes - Drawing/Painting anything to do with art, writting, learning new things, listening to music, playing old games like mario and sonic, Tim Burton.

    Dislikes - Any hate towards a certain person or group that is doing no harm, wearing short skirts and dresses along with heels but will wear them if there is a party or something.

    Something You Want Your Character To Do -
    Something You Don't Want Your Character To Do - I don't care what my character does, you are the writer ;]

    Any Habits - Writting things on the back of hands, zoning out.

    Anything Extra - Nope ;]
    xox
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) DeathDefying 2011-06-17 01:26:09 PM

    oh yes, another one of your fics. this'll be good.:)
    i'm a guy btww.

    Name - Riley Greene

    Part You Want - any. friend of someone would be nice, but i'm not picky.

    Appearance - tall-about 5'11 with a pretty athletic body. he has fair skin, dimples and big green eyes. chocolate brown, choppy hair that always falls into his eyes. has a defined jaw line and a permanent smirk. has 5/16 gauges. when he laughs, he smiles with all his teeth, but other than that he usually has a smirk. handsome, but not confident or cocky.

    Personality - confident in himself and his friends-but not a cocky jack-ass. kind to his friends. very loyal and honest, and doesn't take shit. very sarcastic and humorous. he's very laid back. not shy, but not very outgoing. he's a guitar tech for many tours. he's an artist-he loves to draw people, design tattoos, whatever the hell it is, he'll do it. brave, strong, corageous. doesn't like to show fear or pain. likes to be someone to talk to. will fight for his friends. stands by people. monster addict. poker-master. grafitti lover. guitar hero addict. dog lover. romantic. horror movie junkie. not easily hurt and doesn't like to hurt others. can and will beat the shit out of people if you piss him off enough.


    Likes - graffiting things, drawing, drinking monster, filling in for people on tour, playing in front of large crowds, making people smile, winning, ghost shows, haunted places, music obviously, hanging out, pizza and sushi, jaws, comics, reading, night time, parties, making a mess, take-out, making people happy, rollercoasters, las vegas, concerts, meeting new people, pranking people, and coca-cola.

    Dislikes - all the isms, failing, people touching his stuff, getting made fun of, people giving alot of shit, assholes, jack ass sleazy rockstars, groupies, fangirls (they annoy the hell outta him) overly nice people, annoying things, flies,ants, seeing his friends hurt.


    Something You Want Your Character To Do - injury, rape, all that good stuff is cool with me xD im mean to my characters so do what you gotta. if not, i don't mind. anything is cool with me.

    Something You Don't Want Your Character To Do - anythings fine.

    Any Habits - popping knuckles and smoking.

    Anything Extra - i think i got everything.

    good luck with your fic. x

  • AUDITIONS

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-06-17 01:50:35 PM

    i'll make an ex for gee(:

    Name - Kiley Matthews

    Part You Want - ex of gerard

    Appearance - about 5'6'', athletic and bubbly. very smiley and laughs alot. pale skin and chocolate brown, wavy hair that falls just below her chest. big brown eyes.

    Personality - outgoing, bubbly and expressive. very angry though at gerard. laughs at almost anything. loved to draw, read and paint. athletic, and doesn't really fit in with any crowd. has alot of friends and enemies. very judgemental and opiniated. can be a bitch but not to her friends. she should be hanging out with the 'outcasts' but doesn't.

    Likes - movies, music, comics, drtawing, laughing, hanging out, cookies, fish, partying, being with friends.

    Dislikes - being called emo, gerard xD, outcasts, getting her cookies stolen-wow that sounds wrong xD, and the dark.

    Something You Want Your Character To Do - hate gerard and all his friends, be an enemy.

    Something You Don't Want Your Character To Do - anythings cool.

    Any Habits - laughs waaayy too much.

    Anything Extra - nopee(: xx

  • AUDITIONS

    (#) dancingdragon 2011-06-17 02:53:56 PM

    Name -Jenna Boutilier (Boot-il-ee-ay)

    Part You Want -Franks GF :)

    Appearance -Dark brown (pretty much black hair) Pail smooth skin. orangey brown eyes (kinda like the colour of dark honey). Usually wears cowboy boots or converse. Always jeans with doodles or rips on them. Always a hoodie or long sleeve shirt....

    Personality - Very shy at first but very friendly and funny when you know me. Seems happy, but when I am alone i get very depressed and turn to self harm to feel better, I like to study and get good grades, all that jazz

    Likes -getting good grades,horseback riding. Horror movies (but I scream at every pop-up) Popcorn, her familys farm, animals

    Dislikes - Stuck up people. Getting F's, when people make fun of her Canadian heritage (she's from Canada)

    Something You Want Your Character To Do -Get good grades?

    Something You Don't Want Your Character To Do -be stuck up :)

    Any Habits - gets scared easily

    Anything Extra -nopee :)
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) crazybudgies 2011-06-17 03:51:58 PM

    Sorry if theres mistakes ands its short am doing on my phone
    name: Erin Thorpe
    part i'd like: any really but preferably gerard and mikeys younger sis, mikeys best friend or someone who has a crush on mikey.
    apperance: lightish brown hair, just above shoulder length, black and red glasses, hazel eyes. Freckles, straight teeth, short ( 5foot 2) long legs, quite pale, side fringe, skinny.
    Personality: smiley, funny, dramatic, fun to be around. Try my best, hardworking, clever. Can keep a secret. Good to talk to if you have a problem. Smiley, bright, a good friend
    likes- friendhip, shopping, having fun, listening to music, going on fb, tumblr, ficwad and writing creative stories. Chips and chocolate
    dislikes: sprouts, maths and homework.
    things i'd like my character to do: get together with another character, help another character in a tough situatiin, whatever you want
    things i don't want to my character: to die or lose all friends.
    Thats all, good luck with the fic :) x
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) crazybudgies 2011-06-17 03:56:07 PM

    Sorry if theres mistakes ands its short am doing on my phone
    name: Erin Thorpe
    part i'd like: any really but preferably gerard and mikeys younger sis, mikeys best friend or someone who has a crush on mikey.
    apperance: lightish brown hair, just above shoulder length, black and red glasses, hazel eyes. Freckles, straight teeth, short ( 5foot 2) long legs, quite pale, side fringe, skinny.
    Personality: smiley, funny, dramatic, fun to be around. Try my best, hardworking, clever. Can keep a secret. Good to talk to if you have a problem. Smiley, bright, a good friend
    likes- friendhip, shopping, having fun, listening to music, going on fb, tumblr, ficwad and writing creative stories. Chips and chocolate
    dislikes: sprouts, maths and homework.
    things i'd like my character to do: get together with another character, help another character in a tough situatiin, whatever you want
    things i don't want to my character: to die or lose all friends.
    Thats all, good luck with the fic :) x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651856
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories