Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > American Girl.

American Girl Chapter 17

by MyChemFreak 7 Reviews

An apology from me&the guys finish up at pizza hut :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/18 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 802 words - Complete

Reviews

  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-06-18 09:14:48 AM

    fffiiiiinnnnnnaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy....You have no idea how many times I've checked my inbox for an alert for this story. :)and as always I love it doll :)...I wonder whats wrong with Zaria..? And I thought it was cute how Gerard got so jealous :) Love it Doll
    ~SweeT DangeR

    Author's response

    ahaha, I'm sorry m'dear:(
    and we'll just have to wait and see:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-18 10:19:12 AM

    yay!!!
    ive waited for 8 days for this XD
    it was realy good and i love how they all fit together as a family
    update when you can xXx

    Author's response

    I'm sorry:(
    but I'm glad you enjoyed it:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-06-18 01:15:12 PM

    Lol! D&D! XD Love it!

    Author's response

    I was watching that interview they did for that porn DVD thing, god it was funny as hell, but it was them talking about d&d on there that gave me the idea:')
  • American Girl.

    (#) paralove13 2011-06-18 02:58:42 PM

    I LOVE IT! I totally understand about not having any inspiration at all. It is so dang annoying! But great update! Update as soon as you can, absolutely no rush. This is such a greatly unique story.

    Author's response

    aw thank you:3 x
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-06-19 09:30:10 AM

    Hi! Your faithfull Matt is here :p this story is still awesome i went awwweeeh when Zariah turned down Frankie and i hope you get your inspiration and get past the haunting writers block bug i have it too -.-''

    Author's response

    Hey there faithful Matt:')
    and I'm sorry, but she had to:(
    and i hope you get over the writers block too :D
  • American Girl.

    (#) midnightblackparade 2011-06-20 09:36:31 AM

    REALLLY good keeep going
    :) :D

    Author's response

    thank you :)
  • American Girl.

    (#) Silver_Shadow_Iero 2011-06-21 03:59:37 AM

    this is an awesome story. please update soon

    silver shadow
    -x-

    Author's response

    thank you very much :)

    -Val

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633372
  • Stories: 40443

Recent Stories