Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Four

by CosmicZombie 20 Reviews

The conspiracy of dream catchers, mind-reading siblings, and the daughter of Satan....please R&R! xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/06/18 - Updated: 2011/06/23 - 2357 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) jadesohma 2011-06-19 08:16:04 PM

    Amazing chapter!!!!!!!! Just update soonererer! Danka:D ~JS~
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2011-06-20 02:01:03 PM

    Love it!

    Update when you can, hon.

    xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-06-20 11:48:34 PM

    Wonderful chapter! I loved it! So once again, I must thank The Black Parade. Please update soon!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-06-21 12:17:32 AM

    amazing writer = you. seriously, i'm like in love with this story
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Confusedlots 2011-06-23 12:53:14 PM

    This is awesome :)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXxPlasticSmilesxXx 2011-06-24 09:19:59 AM

    haha that was sooooo funny
    youre a really good writer too with how you explain things
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Somuchbetter 2011-06-28 11:27:28 PM

    i already said in the other fic, but you're an amazing writer and i love this story, it's just so funny! dusfailfuh

    x
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Party_Fuse 2011-06-29 05:17:17 AM

    I empathize with Mikey- I do the exact same thing- Haven't been electrocuted yet though, Dx
    Btw, for some reason, when Gee insults Jamie and runs out of the room, I imagine him giggling like a girl, XD
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-06-29 11:25:28 PM

    Lmao XD
    Awesome chapter,so funny. (;
    You're such a good writer!
    This,and Youll Never Fit In Much Kid are fucking amazing! Your others are too,but they're my faves.
    Please update as soon as you can?
    xx
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xxBL00D-INKxx 2011-06-30 02:24:06 PM

    This is a great story! Ive already read it 2 times haha. Plz continue! Its hella funny and beautifully written! I wishi was as good as yu haha

    Update soon :]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634579
  • Stories: 40452

Recent Stories