Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > A Bulletproof Heart With A Hollow Point Smile

Gimme Gimme Some of That...

by Destroya_Poizon 6 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/06/20 - Updated: 2011/06/21 - 2365 words

Reviews

  • A Bulletproof Heart With A Hollow Point Smile

    (#) Destroya_Poizon 2011-06-20 05:46:34 PM

    You know i went over this chapter and i really don't like it. I don't think it was my best work at all.
  • A Bulletproof Heart With A Hollow Point Smile

    (#) hollie443 2011-06-20 07:40:58 PM

    On the contrary, I thought it was actually quite good :-)
    Can't wait for the next chapter :-D

    Hollie xoxo

    Author's response

    Thanks, its probably just a thing where an author sees their work and hates it. But i will try to update as soon as possible.

    And i really appreciate the review. Thank you very much :)
  • A Bulletproof Heart With A Hollow Point Smile

    (#) GHOSTxINxTHExSNOW 2011-06-20 07:56:34 PM

    Even though this story is very sexually violent, it's kind of my guilty pleasure xD Please please continue.

    Author's response

    Hahahaha don't worry that's what my best friend said. She was like 'Oh my God what the fuck is going through Gerard's mind? Is he on crack?
  • A Bulletproof Heart With A Hollow Point Smile

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-21 07:52:32 AM

    Wow. I hope I'm not the only one that feels extreme panic whenever Gerard is around Anya? I hope she stays away from him at the party and tries to get to know Mikey maybe, or pretty much anybody besides Gerard at this point lol. He skeeves the shit out of me in this story, so good job. I'm not opposed to her and Gee getting together, but not now, but then again as they say "Bitches be crazy!" Hope you can update soon, no rate points, but if I could I would give this a +1 exciting.
  • A Bulletproof Heart With A Hollow Point Smile

    (#) mychemgirl33 2011-07-26 09:11:51 AM

    I would love to see Anya hang out with Mikey, maybe even kiss then Gerard walks in and he'll explode.
  • A Bulletproof Heart With A Hollow Point Smile

    (#) Suicide_Room 2013-05-31 03:24:47 AM

    I don't know why you stopped updating like three or two years ago but pliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis update now?!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490470
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories