Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Now Press Repeat

Chapter 5

by Theoneonandonly 8 Reviews

Frank devises a plan.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] [?] - Published: 2011/06/24 - Updated: 2011/06/26 - 1738 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-06-24 03:54:15 PM

    YES! YES! YES! FINALLY FINALLY!! yay! He's finally gonna get his fucking revenge! you NEED to update very VERY fucking soon!!! please?
    xoxo Broken Feathers
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) vanessagxx 2011-06-24 04:06:17 PM

    Woohoo update:D! I really love this story so far keep it up!
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-06-24 04:06:43 PM

    Frank, you sly, cunning, and decieving little bastard ! Haha , make him payyyy for all the times Gee faked ! In fact , Gee could be faking right now ! :O thanks for updating ! Can't wait for the next update !
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-24 10:27:05 PM

    Goddamn it no points this week and you updated! I wish I could give you a +10 Exciting. I just hope to jebus that Frank doesn't fall for him again with this plan, I kinda want to see him and Mikey get closer since the best friend huggies lol. Hope you can update soon.
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) ONotz 2011-06-24 10:43:51 PM

    Come on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEe
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-26 03:50:22 PM

    ok, just atarted reading and of course i hated gee at the start, but now... i kinda dont quite know. he seemed genuine then
    i want frank to get his revenge but i like gee a little more and its kinda bad that frank should do that after an appology like that
    btw im sorry fot the rambles i may leave you with but i tend to do that

    update soon xXx
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) TiaJade 2011-06-27 02:15:47 PM

    ooo sneaky frankie, but that apology might stop it you never know
    update son pleease!!
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-05-20 07:16:08 AM

    i loooooove Cookie Crisp and i love how you repeat the events in both points of view :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 650597
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories