Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Fireside Games

Fireside Games

by princessofoyownworld 18 Reviews

Ok R (yes i changed it from NC-17 so people who are not logged in could read it.) may be a little harsh, or mabey not, please feel free to give me your opinion. Archie finally gets his way with A...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [X] - Published: 2006/05/30 - Updated: 2006/06/05 - 1326 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Fireside Games

    (#) Elsask 2006-05-30 08:48:24 PM

    very good, i am kinda not all to romantic so in one part i said eww(but it ain't your fault, it's mine i am immature) i really liked it keep on writing

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review, and you cant say i did not warn you. Glad you liked it after you got past the eww part.
  • Fireside Games

    (#) NuuoaEclaire 2006-05-30 09:34:23 PM

    Ahh, so that's what happened. Thanks for the compliment by the way. I like your story, keep it up, you do have talent.

    Author's response

    Me talent... this coming for you.. i think i might have accidently sucked up. Glad you liked it. Wow I think I am still in shock... Me talent.. this coming form someone who read my writing. Never heard that one before. Thanks so much. Though I still feel like a suck up, oh well.
  • Fireside Games

    (#) Pheonee 2006-05-31 02:02:05 AM

    Um...Archie's 18 and Atlanta's 17 is that right? Why would they be--um--you know, and in the hallway, then? All the same it's really good, and the rating's probably a good one. I mean, you don't want 13 year olds--especially 13 year olds who act like 5 year olds when it comes to fluff--reading about...that.

    Author's response

    I think Archies 17 and Atlanta's 16, but you cant say i did not give you a warning... I actually gave two. Glad you liked it.
  • Fireside Games

    (#) Arisey 2006-05-31 04:59:37 AM

    Eh heh..a little inappropriate, but you rated it, it was my fault for not listening...Bah, it was good except in halfway when in Archie's dream they had...uh...yah.

    Author's response

    Hey thanks, but I did warn you... twice (its rated NC-17 and has the X warning). And I know Archie's dream was a little well not for children. Though unfortunatly the WHOLE story was very easy to write. Oh well I gave fair warning.
  • Fireside Games

    (#) Demenior 2006-05-31 06:48:29 AM

    ah, man, that was an awesome story. Great job, and poor Archie! I was laughing so hard at the end XDD

    ~Demenior

    Author's response

    Hey thanks.. alot! For the review, complimaent and not complaining about the not for children part. Thanks again!!
  • Fireside Games

    (#) StinkFace 2006-06-01 07:16:22 PM

    Hot stories make me giggle. So right now I am giggling insanely. And I love you for that.

    Author's response

    Im not the only one who giggles at those sort of storys. Hehe, yea.
  • Fireside Games

    (#) VicTC 2006-06-04 12:14:30 PM

    Amazing. Too bad it was a dream though.

    Author's response

    Had to make it a dream, can you see Atlanta giving her self up like that.
  • Fireside Games

    (#) Julius 2006-06-07 05:28:47 PM

    Poor Archie just in his dreams he can have Atlanta. Very well done.

    Author's response

    Thanks.
  • Fireside Games

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-06-10 08:43:36 PM

    To bad it was a dream, it had to be tho, coz its not really what Atlanta would do

    Author's response

    Yea. Actually i dought that Archie would if he was awake, but hey in our dreams we all live our fantasys.
  • Fireside Games

    (#) 999 2006-06-23 05:13:00 PM

    .....how come....no paragraphs.....and spacings......cannot be read without discomfort.....

    Author's response

    Ummm, not sure what happened here. I will try to fix that but i am not that great with Computers.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609886
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories