Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "You'll never fit in much, kid."

Chapter Twenty Six

by CosmicZombie 29 Reviews

Skiving, phonecalls during Geography tests, and unwanted events...Please R&R, guys!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/06/27 - Updated: 2011/07/09 - 2922 words

Reviews

  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-06-27 01:10:20 PM

    Wow,an awesome chapter!
    And one of the things that makes this story so good is that you don't rush into Frerardyness on like your 3rd chapter,and then for the rest of the story just make them kiss etc..
    ANYWAY,you are a fantastic author. :D
    And I hope you find a computer when you're in Wales then. (: x

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! yeah, I try not to rush into the freardyness, cause I think it's more realistic that way...or for my stories anyway :)
    aww, thank you so much! it means a lot to hear that :D
    same here...I'll try my best! xD
    thanks for reviewing :)

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-27 03:03:57 PM

    Another great chapter me lady. I hope you find a computer to update this, I'm going through withdrawal lol. By the way your writing hasn't gone downhill, it's still the same great writing as it was from the first chapter.

    Author's response

    Thank yoooou!:D I hope I find a computer too lol xD glad you think my writing's okay still :) thank you so much for reviewing! xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-27 04:03:20 PM

    firstly and most importantly- yay wales!!! best place ever (actuall i live in a shit hole but we have sheep lol)

    now, review time- i feel so sorry for gerard, i really do and it seems like he is actually alone, not just feeling it.

    if you cant find a computer to update youre welcome to come to my house, you can use my laptop lol xD

    Author's response

    haha yeah...I miss the sheep lol xD yeah, i feel sorry for Gerard too...but things will get better for him :)
    hehe thanks xD i'll try and use one of my friends computers or something :)
    anyways, thank you so much for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-06-27 06:04:39 PM

    wow that was like funny and sad at the same time. I feel so bad for Gerard...

    -s

    Author's response

    I know, me too...but things will get better for him soon :) thanks for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) comatosejoyx 2011-06-27 07:06:37 PM

    You use the word russet to describe thing a lot. Like /a lot/. Not only in this story either.

    Gerard had a strange way of thinking but I guess it's just a psychological thing...he's not really alone.

    Author's response

    Yeah, I think almost all writers have words they overuse a little...though I'm sure I only used it like, a couple of times in this chapter. are you getting it confused with rusty? I used that quite a lot in this chapter..
    Psychological thing?
    Um, Gerard kinda IS alone now...maybe not as much as he thinks he is (cause he exaggerates things a little) but Bee's with Mikey and Frank's left him, so yeah, at this point in the story, Gerard actually is alone...apart from the voices in his head...jokes lol xD
    anyway, thanks for reviewing :)

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) comatosejoyx 2011-06-27 07:11:57 PM

    You use the word russet to describe thing a lot. Like "/a lot/". Not only in this story either.

    Gerard had a strange way of thinking but I guess it's just a psychological thing...he's not really alone.
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) lambchop101 2011-06-27 10:09:45 PM

    GIVE ME YOUR DESCRIPTION SKILLS. Please.
    That was freaking awesome. Really, really great description and word choice. wow. One of the best chapters so far.

    Author's response

    aww, thank you so much! :D this review really made me smile! so glad you liked it :) i'll update as soon as i can xD
    thanks for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-06-27 10:53:44 PM

    Ah I actually punched the sky when I saw this had been updated. In a "YES THEN!" fashion.

    NOT downhill. Definitely NOT downhill. You describe things so beautifully it's as if I'm watching a movie instead of reading a fanficiton! I feel so sorry for poor Gerard, I think you write how he's feeling really realistically. Update when you can but don't stress yourself, I don't want you to die from strain before this is finished!!!

    Scarlett XP

    Author's response

    aww, thank you :D glad you don't think it's going downhill :) I know, I feel sorry for Gerard too :L thanks, I do try and write realistically, but everyone thinks differently, so it's kinda hard..
    haha, i'll try not stress out! hopefully the holiday's what i need :)
    thank you so much for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) purplebunny 2011-06-27 11:34:23 PM

    OMG i love your writiing! lol you descibe things so good and you are an exeptional writer i forget i was reading a fanfic and thought i was reading a book out of a store!!!! please update soon =D

    ToRi

    Author's response

    omg, thank you so much! that means a whole lot me me :D really glad you like it and i'll try my best to update as soon as i can :)
    thanks for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) killjoy_frerard 2011-06-28 09:49:47 AM

    "Mikey starts laughing like a hysterical unicorn humping a drunk hyena on speed."

    LOLOLOLLOLOL!!!! i laughed sooo hard.

    you have no idea how much your stories mean to me. "I spent my high school career spit on and shoved to agree" was the first Frerard i ever read, and it inspired me soo much. if it wasnt for that story, i never would have started writing and discovered my passion for it. from the bottom of my heart, thank you.

    oh, and can you try to update "With the Venomous Kiss You Gave Me, I'm Killing Loneliness"? i mean, if you have time. you just havent updated that in a long time...okay, i'm done. update asap!!!

    -A

    Author's response

    Haha, glad you found that funny xD
    aww, thank you so much! that's one of the greatest compliments someone can give me...I can't believe my own crappy first fanfic inspired you to start writing! It's great you've discovered how much you love writing :) I'll have to check your stories out xD
    I'll try my best, but I've got a lot of other stories on the go at the moment :L
    this review really made my day..thank you! :)
    I'll update as soon as I can!

    CosmicZombie xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489564
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories