Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > American Girl.

American Girl Chapter 23

by MyChemFreak 10 Reviews

Dun dun dun!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/07/03 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 858 words - Complete

Reviews

  • American Girl.

    (#) paralove13 2011-07-03 09:59:00 AM

    HUH!!!! GASP!!!! DUN DUN DUN! STUPID JAY! UGH :/ MORE NOW! I LIKE THE CAPS LOCK BUTTON!

    Author's response

    betcha weren't expecting that one huh?:D
  • American Girl.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-07-03 12:14:50 PM

    what. the. balls!
    i certainly didnt see it!!!

    Author's response

    I don't think anyone did, at least I hope they didn't
  • American Girl.

    (#) midnightblackparade 2011-07-03 12:33:26 PM

    HOLY SHITTT !!! THAT MADE GASP I SO WAS NOT EXSPECTING THAT ONE.... AND I THOUGHT THE IDEA OF ZARIA AND JAY WAS CUTE huhhhhNOT ANYMORE.......

    really catching carry on :D XoXoXo
    ~~Meghann~~

    Author's response

    yay! I shocked you all:-D
  • American Girl.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-03 01:06:56 PM

    Awwwww Shut!

    Author's response

    I know:(
  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-07-03 01:24:39 PM

    I fucking LOVE it when I see things coming! Not that it was obvious I'm just good like that :) Love it Doll MMOOORRRREEEEEEE PPLLLEEEAAASSSEEEE! :)
    ~Sarah

    Author's response

    I hate you! There's no way you knew that was coming! You're just evil Sarah! Evil!:(
    glad you loved it though:3

    ~Caitlin
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-07-03 01:32:36 PM

    oh god I fucking hatee jay with a bit of passion thrown in there!

    Author's response

    I know... and I thought he was cute:')
  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-07-03 09:18:54 PM

    I am an Evil Mastermind Doll! I think of what could go wrong then everything better than that no matter how bad seem not so bad ;-) confusing Huh? And I love ya too :)
    ~Sarah aka the non-bald, hot, female, version of Dr. Evil from Austin Powers!

    Author's response

    yeah... totally confusing:')

    ~Caitlin aka a female version of Gerard Way ;) (yeah; i'm that sexy;D joking, joking:3 )
  • American Girl.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-07-03 09:41:26 PM

    Wow. Nice story! Love it!

    Author's response

    Thanks :3
  • American Girl.

    (#) CantFindTheWay 2011-07-04 01:28:14 AM

    That was COMPLETELY shocking. WHAT THE?!

    Author's response

    oh i'm good at that;D
  • American Girl.

    (#) bethanyr 2011-07-05 06:03:33 AM

    MOAR!

    (So apparently I can't express my need for more story with just one word... Never knew you had to have so many words on here. lol)

    This is seriously good.

    Author's response

    thanks, I was gonna do more tonight but my mum said I had to clean my room so:-/ sorry

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479687
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories