Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Summertime.

But it's better if you do. Part 2

by TheBambooMuncher 10 Reviews

It's finally up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/07/06 - Updated: 2011/07/08 - 1331 words

Reviews

  • Summertime.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-07 12:33:04 PM

    :) I can wait!
  • Summertime.

    (#) andreajp 2011-07-07 06:57:51 PM

    It's all good
  • Summertime.

    (#) andreajp 2011-07-07 07:08:42 PM

    I found out that this < 3 makes everything dissapear, so maybe you put a heart in a text?

    Author's response

    :O I FUCKING LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's on the end of Gerard's name...

    You are my new favoutitest person EVER!!!!!!!!!!
  • Summertime.

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-07-08 06:23:12 AM

    lol its too bad i wasted MORE THAN HALF of my huge number of rating points on the rest of you amazing story that i have no more :S

    Author's response

    Awwwh thank you :L I'm assuming you're to thank for my greeniees :D
  • Summertime.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-07-08 08:32:10 AM

    ok, i tried yo update `yay xD` becayse there are no words to describe my thoughts except that and it wouldnt let me so i end up writing all this
  • Summertime.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-08 09:23:06 AM

    (SPAZZING!!!!!)
  • Summertime.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-08 09:23:06 AM

    (SPAZZING!!!!!)
  • Summertime.

    (#) andreajp 2011-07-08 10:42:21 AM

    Your welcome, all I need in return is cookies, a pet unicorn and a character in your next story......I kid about the cookies and character, I want the pet unicorn lol. I would love to be a fly on the wall in that house, I would be dying from laughing so hard. Hope you can update soon.

    Author's response

    I'll get to work on that...

    And you know what, why the fuck not, i shall make ye a character in The Academy. Because i'm loveleh, and so are you :D
  • Summertime.

    (#) amos222 2011-07-11 12:00:48 AM

    Lol, piffle. :]
  • Summertime.

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-07-27 04:26:26 PM

    yeah i spaz all the time XD i call them spack attacks hahaha dugenegfniowegveirewbiu doing a spazm :D i love this chap soo much funny and very cute, i cannot wait for more, its so fun to read yoy are really good at writing :)
    and piffle awww
    “Awww, is Frankie-bear going to come out of the closet for Gee-bee?” i think frankie has already came out the closet a long time ago for gee XD haha
    chazom
    xx

    Author's response

    Gah, i love you. You always review ^_^

    I know i just wanted to get a gay joke in there, cos, c'mon he's in a closet. How could i not?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659800
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories