Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

Mikey's Trial

by theescapist99 9 Reviews

Considering recent discoveries, the boys think they have Gerard cornered. Or do they?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/07/06 - Updated: 2011/07/06 - 1102 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-07-06 02:50:33 PM

    OH DEAR LORD THE DRAMA! i literally jumped when i saw this update, trust Mikey to be skeptical.
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-06 02:58:11 PM

    :) Keep going. :)
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-07-06 03:00:16 PM

    awe, man. i dunno what the fuck to believe now. *sighs* poor gee.....poor everybody. =C i just wanna give everyone a great big hug and pin gerard to the floor under my boot and scream "english, motherfucker, do you speak it!?"

    but a good update, nonetheless.

    --E
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) amos222 2011-07-06 07:47:30 PM

    Dearest theescapist99,
    You rock. I love you. You happen to be the special breed of human known as an excellent writer. The stories you come up with are addicting and the content and style makes them memorable. The darkness in this story and I Have No Mouth are so daunting and horrifying that they tunnel into my mind and sneak into my thoughts at the most random of times. I love reading what you write. Sometimes I can't even bring myself to read your new chapters and stories because I know that if I do the events will sit in my brain and ferment into some kind of über-potent wine-of-dark-epic-sadness that is so beautifully tragic I just die from the taste of it. (And that sentence right there is why I can never bring myself to write what I think in my head. Too cheesy.) Now, about this chapter: WHY IS GERARD ON DRUGS?! Fgghfuughhg. And Mukey us so disappointed. That's the worst. :[ When is Frankie gonna find out about the rape thing? Please update soon!! Cuz, y'know, you're awesome like that!
    Love and Hugs and Kisses and Cookies,
    Amos
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) urafreaklikeme 2011-07-06 09:32:41 PM

    I LOVE THIS STORY.
    Aww,Mikey give Gerard a chance!
    >:( I want FRERARD!
    Lol,pleaseee? :3
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) pupeez4eva 2011-07-07 02:47:58 AM

    I love you so so so so so much right now. This story...pure amazment. I love all your stories. Oh wow, this is fabulous...please, please, please update soon. Well you did update and thats a good thing...I'm glad your not just a fabulous writer but also a frequent updater!

    Poor Gerard, I hope the drugs really weren't his...I think Mikeys taking things a bit too far but then again, he is just concerned about his brother. Hmm...probably would have reacted the same way if it was my brother.

    Anyways, cant wait for the next chapter. ONE THOUSAND XOXO'S TO THIS STORY!
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-07-07 12:55:22 PM

    sometimes I forget that Gerard is the older brother.

    -s
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) FrankIeroIsMyHero17 2011-07-07 03:49:38 PM

    theescapist99,

    Y U SUCH A AMAZING WRITER????
    jalkjf;akj update soon please :3
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) AtomicAftermath 2011-07-11 08:21:15 AM

    Amazing, I love it. Please. Keep. Writing. ♥

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600998
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories