Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > American Girl.

American Girl Chapter 25

by MyChemFreak 7 Reviews

Blood... everywhere.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/07/07 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 1015 words - Complete

Reviews

  • American Girl.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-07 12:28:45 PM

    O.O Screwbeating the fuck out of them. I'ma fuckiung kill those bastards. All i need is a plane ticket to Italy, and my shot gun, O.O

    Author's response

    they'll get whats coming to them:3
    I promise :)
  • American Girl.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-07-07 01:49:45 PM

    yay she's kinda safe i guess safer than before

    that doctor seemed quite blunt tho

    update soon xXx

    Author's response

    yep:-)
    and I made her that way on purpose; I always get the doctors that sweet talk you; but I had one doctor (who's name was actually rebecca) and she was blunt and straight to the point with me... I respect her. plus she listens to MCR:D
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-07-07 03:29:52 PM

    happy Rebecca was blunt with everything and not bullshitting and i god damn hope Thomas got killed :)

    Author's response

    glad you liked it:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-07-07 08:07:03 PM

    WHOOT! I love this story! So creepy and epic and stuff. xD LOVE IT!

    Author's response

    haha, thank you:3
  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-07-07 09:01:10 PM

    NO NO NO NO NO...Zarrriiiaaaaa...Fuckin' yes though I kicked some fuckin' ass.ggrrrrr Die bastard DIEEEE!!!!!Sorry Violent :( and yep you warned me and you were right...Love it though..I'm wonder if anyone has noticed that my last name Whey is pronounced the same way as Way lol. Still love it though doll.
    Love Sarah

    Author's response

    haha, yes you did:3
    and I notices x]
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-07-08 11:19:07 AM

    Truthchild8 yes ofcourse we noticed, its way related xD

    Author's response

    haha, it was clever of her I thought:3
  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-07-08 03:14:41 PM

    Yep can't ignore something way related can you, DestructionBattery? :)
    Sarah

    Author's response

    can any of us?:3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489854
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories