Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way

by Poppana 7 Reviews

Gia Way is the daugher of rockstar Gerard Way. Having to deal with her mother's death at a young age and father's addiction to drugs and alcohol, Gia's life is far from perfect.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Chapters: 85 - Published: 2011/07/10 - Updated: 2011/11/26 - 231505 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way

    (#) ONotz 2011-10-06 02:48:53 PM

    OH NO.

    O.O
  • Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way

    (#) raezorrstorm 2011-10-09 08:41:58 AM

    This is an amazing story! Please update soon, i would love to find out what happens next :3 and uh, a character called Natalie could add interest to the story, coughhint hintcough :3 xxxx
  • Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way

    (#) Frankenstien 2011-10-25 04:05:30 PM

    Hi, I love you're story, it's like one o my all time favorites, fuck that, it is my fav story :DD

    Frankiexx
  • Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way

    (#) AtomicSunshine 2011-10-26 03:15:29 AM

    Hi Hi :)
    I've been following this story since you first posted and it is amazing! I pretty much check every day to see if you have updated. I don't know what I'll do when it's over! xxx
  • Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way

    (#) Frankenstien 2011-11-06 08:59:09 AM

    Frank with the names, best thing ever! xDD I'm really enjoying you're story, I think it's really good :DD

    Frankiexx
  • Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way

    (#) KeepItUgly34 2011-11-25 02:49:13 PM

    Wow, all I can say is wow. This story is amazing! I'm sad it's over. I literally think about it all the time. I just hope you post the sequel up soon. This story made me cry so bad. Even though it's fiction, I still can't stand reading that Gee is sad and feeling alone. You have a great imagination. Job well done
  • Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-02-03 01:17:55 PM

    Your story is amazing. It's one of the first stories I've read on this site and one of the first that sparked my love for writing.
    Your stuff is amazing

    Author's response

    Omg it's you. It's really YOU. How is that even possible?! I don't understand.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666439
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories