Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > American Girl.

American Girl Chapter 28

by MyChemFreak 11 Reviews

Fun times x)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/07/13 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 982 words - Complete

Reviews

  • American Girl.

    (#) paralove13 2011-07-13 02:36:20 PM

    I was smiling the whole time, well until the end. But I can't believe this story is almost over! Dang, I need to find a new story to read!

    Author's response

    I'm glad I made you smile:3
    And I can't believe it either; but it is:O
    I'll be writing another one; I'm finishing this up and starting to add to Patamour Mansion :3
  • American Girl.

    (#) Ash_Lee14 2011-07-13 02:38:25 PM

    Ahhh! gotta love sarah... though (i may be wrong) but i have my suspicions about her... i dont know why...
    Anyway - i love it so far! its amazing!

    More Gimmy more Gimmy more! XD

    Author's response

    You do?:O
    She's not up to anything; I promise:-)
    Glad you enjoyed it:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-13 02:41:33 PM

    O.O I still wuvs it.

    Author's response

    Thats what I wuv to hear:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-07-13 02:42:36 PM

    Ohshitshe'spregnant.

    Can I just say, I've seen this storyline quite a few times. This is definitely the best one, possibly because it's the original.
    (:

    Author's response

    Yep!:O
    And thank you very much;-)
    That's actually really made me smile on this crappy ass day I've had:) thank you:3
  • American Girl.

    (#) sineadlovesmcr 2011-07-13 02:51:34 PM

    I had a cuteness attack at
    "I wuv you" and then screamed when Zar found out she was pregnant.Now I'm grounded

    Author's response

    Really?
    I'm sorry youre grounded:')
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-07-13 02:56:39 PM

    Awwwh i was hopeing for some Frankie and Zaria :/ awesome chapter thou :) a baby :D

    Author's response

    All in due time m'love :-)
    And I know! A baby!
  • American Girl.

    (#) handmearazorblade 2011-07-13 03:25:20 PM

    Awwww! I didn't think she'd keep the baby, since she was raped :L Well Done! Awesome story :)

    Author's response

    Some people do, after all the baby hasn't done anything wrong; it just happens that it's dad is a rapist-.-
    But thank you:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-07-13 03:41:58 PM

    Valkyrie is a beautiful name for a girl :D so is Damien for a boy... oh god, just make her have twins or something XD nahh, that would be too much for her.I was soo happy when she decided to keep him/her ! everything was fine until the end, then I got pissed and terrified for the baby D: Can't wait for what happens next!

    Author's response

    She might have twins, she might not...
    The baby will be okay, don't worry:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-13 07:11:09 PM

    Guess who reread it? ME!

    Author's response

    You always do x)
  • American Girl.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-07-13 11:36:53 PM

    LOVE IT! I NEED MORE! I NEED MORE!

    Author's response

    More later, I have school now:-)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610194
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories