Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

We just now got the feeling that we're meeting.. For the first time..

by DisenchantedEnding 7 Reviews

Gerard reads more, completely hopeless, confused and scared. He doesn't know his best friend anymore, so he resolves his issues in the only way he knows..

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/07/14 - Updated: 2011/07/15 - 1037 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-14 10:25:48 AM

    Yes it makes you less fucked up XD

    Author's response

    yay! XD
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-07-14 10:34:13 AM

    this story is disturbing and twisted :D that's why i love it, its pure genius.

    Author's response

    Oh, well thank you! :D xx

    I like disturbing and twisted.. don't you? ~tilts head to the side with wide eyes~ XD
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2011-07-14 12:13:34 PM

    Damn, Frank is so fucked in the head but I love it. I wonder if Gerard will be afraid of Frank now or will he confront him? I don't know but either way this is going to be interesting. (:

    Author's response

    I know!

    Ah, I already know what's going to happen;)

    and it will confuse the fuck outta you! :D xx
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-07-31 01:14:51 PM

    fuck
    just started reading this, its verry good, but im scared of frank i dont like this frank but i like the story also i cant belive gerard is drinking tut tut tut

    Author's response

    Ah awesome! It's nice to see a new reader. :)
    Haha, Frank'll be okay..

    I think.

    hey ho! Gerard needs to relieve stress, and Frank is mentally ill. :)

    Thank you, by the way!
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-07-31 04:01:26 PM

    less fucked up hmmmmm
    great chap, but i'm more disopointed in frank i was like noooooooooooo while reading it :( awwwww
    chazom
    xx

    Author's response

    yeah, apart from the fact he murdered someone XD
    I know! He's so bad..
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-06 10:56:56 PM

    Oh my GOD!!! :O This is HORRIBLE. Why, Frank, WHY?!!!

    This is so good but I'm terrified of what I'm going to read next.

    Author's response

    Awh.. No need to fear, Gerard is here! XD
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) Kid_Vicous 2011-09-06 10:59:00 PM

    Trust me, I know all about Roofies. It's an evil drug used by evil people.

    Like Frank in this story! It's very well written and exciting. A few grammar/spelling mistakes, this could use a quick once over but generally this is really good so far! Good work.

    Author's response

    Ah yes, it's a horrible drug.

    I'm very glad you like it. I know, it was one of my first Fanfictions. I never proof read them. There's some grammar, spelling and tense mistakes. But I can't get around to changing them. XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Hindsight
    by loralee1 (PG-13)

    AU, A post HBP Snape travel back in time to warn a pre SS/PS Snape about his future in the hopes tha...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608746
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories