Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

You wont find faith and hope down a telescope.

by DisenchantedEnding 8 Reviews

Clueless Mikey, returning gifts and an injured Lyn-z!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/07/17 - Updated: 2011/07/17 - 812 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) Punkepanda 2011-07-17 09:58:59 AM

    I really like this already! I only just started reading it today but its AWESOME! keep it up :)
    I actually got a bit teary when gerard was drunk. Forever an over reactive fan girl

    Author's response

    Ah thanks! :D
    haha, that's all good. We all care about Gerard.
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-07-17 10:15:00 AM

    i love clueless Mikey :) fantastic job with this one.

    Author's response

    Ah thanks! :D
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) Nicnivin 2011-07-17 10:21:46 AM

    Man, I really want to know what is going on with Frank. This story is really exiting. I love it :)
    Xxxxxxxx
    -Nicnivin

    Author's response

    Ah wow, thanks :D

    you'll know soon, no worries. :)
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2011-07-17 12:40:29 PM

    I have NO idea what's going on with Frank/Gerard, but I like it! :D

    Feed my addiction, keep it coming.

    Or I will find you xD

    -Ryan

    Author's response

    Hahah, yay! :D

    Oh, I will. You're all like my pets. I have to feed you daily.

    If you find me I shall not place a restraining order, but I shall instead, give you an award for being the most efficient, stalking reader. Bravo! XD xx
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-07-17 01:54:25 PM

    Hey, Hey, guess who went with her friend to their house and still has acess to an iPod charger and Internet? THIS CHICK :DD

    When I saw "Injured Lyn-Z" in the summary I freaked out xD

    I wonder how Frank is gonna handle reading "his diary".

    I have become hopelessly addicted to this story so much that I sneak on here from my friends computer JUST to review this story,
    (:

    Author's response

    Oh, hello!:D

    haha, it wasn't serious:')

    And he's not going to take it well, at all, friend.

    Guess who's happy you got so addicted to my story that you had to sneak over to your friends house, JUST to review this story?! THIS CHICK. XD
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2011-07-17 02:28:00 PM

    I feel bad for Frank. I wonder if he is going to freak out when Gerard shows him the diary. I would if I were him. LOL. Can't wait for more. (:

    Author's response

    I know, I feel bad for him, too. He WILL freak out, I shall make him.

    he will also violently puke, yuum.

    Anyway, thank you for reading and reviewing! :D
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-07-18 06:54:57 AM

    This is horrible. I hate you for doing this. I HATE FREAKING CLIFF HANGERS!!! I spent all day trying to figure out what he has and can't. Anyway. It was an epic chapter. :)
    Xxxx

    Author's response

    OH MY GOD. I was worrying then, oh dear. DON'T DO THAT TO ME! XD

    Haha, thank you! I'll try update today:)
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-22 10:40:24 PM

    Poor poor schitzo Frank. Make him get better! :'(

    SF

    Author's response

    Aww he will! I hope...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 641835
  • Stories: 40527

Recent Stories