Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

Apparently, I'm capable of anything.

by DisenchantedEnding 10 Reviews

Frank's diary, puking and sympathetic Gerard's.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/07/18 - Updated: 2011/07/18 - 1056 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2011-07-18 02:38:16 PM

    Poor Frank. I feel so bad for him now but at the same time I can't help but wonder if it's all an act and he knows what he's done all along. I really hope not but only you know. Can't wait for more. (:

    Author's response

    That's quite an interesting idea you hold.. Hmm..

    Thank you! I'll definitely try update tomorrow. :) xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) LaReverend 2011-07-18 03:13:31 PM

    Oh my! Poor Frank! I'm glad that he's going to get help but something is telling me that the boys aren't out of it yet. Something feels like its going to happen soon! I'm so excited for the next chapter update soon please! Lol

    Author's response

    Awh yay! Thank you! :D xox

    I'll update tomorrow. Technically today but eh. I don't care.
    Thank you for reviewing! :D
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-07-18 03:14:53 PM

    Is it weird that i'm fine reading the first entry in this chapter but i can't bear to even look at the one about Sweetpea ??

    I can't wait for more though. poor Frank.

    Author's response

    I don't think so, animal cruelty is horrible! :)

    Ah yay, thanks xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) reinventlove152 2011-07-18 03:16:23 PM

    So ficwad emailed me to alert me you'd updated and at first I thought it was saying somebody had reviewed mine, and then I realized nobody's even viewed it yet lol.

    Anyway, now that I'm done rambling, I absolutely loved this chapter!! The diary confuses me with it's story changing, and I dont know which to believe!! I liked I_bleed_neon's idea though. Can't wai for the next update :)

    Author's response

    Awh! I'll look at yours? :D

    Thank you, and the story doesn't change really.. There's two diarys, one good.. one bad.
    But both are true.

    Yeah, she had a very interesting idea, I have to say, I never thought of that. :)
    Thanks for reviewing. xo

    ..Oh, I just went to look for your story, but it didn't show up? I'm sorry D:
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2011-07-18 05:15:23 PM

    BAD FRANKIE! BAD! squirts Frank with squirtgun No more Skittles for you!

    -Ryan

    Author's response

    I know, he's so bad! D:
    I'm glad you've punished him, Ryan.

    Now we shall live in peace!

    Maybe.
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-07-18 05:45:02 PM

    Oh god. shudders
    I WANT TO KNOW WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH FRANKIE AND I WANT TO KNOW NOW!
    xD JK. Sorry for my minor outburst ._.

    By the way, I'm back home but I'm leaving again tomorrow so I have no idea when I can review again. Maybe later tonight, maybe tomorrow morning, maybe not until Wednesday :/

    We'llCarryOn,
    (:

    Author's response

    Haha, shudder. XD

    I think you'll find out next chapter! Excited? XD

    Okay, that's absolutely fine. I don't mind, no sweat. You have no need to apologize.

    Thank you! xox
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2011-07-18 06:41:42 PM

    Lol that sounded REALLY kinky. You have no idea.

    -ryan

    Author's response

    HAHAH. Oh my god XD

    Well I realize now. *Shakes head smirking*

    Hey, is it okay if I Email you right now? I'm kind of in a state and everyone's asleep and such. xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-07-19 03:24:24 AM

    Sorry for worrying you. :) that was epic. I thought he go evil Frank when he read it. Really goo chapter by the way. :)

    xx

    Author's response

    haha, don't worry:)
    yeah, I considered that but then I thought naah, he needs to see it :D

    Thank you! xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) AtomicAftermath 2011-07-19 06:05:00 PM

    Awww, Fwankie.. HE CANT BE A MURDERER, HES TOO DELICATE FOR JAAAAIL!

    Author's response

    Better believe it! ;D
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-22 10:43:08 PM

    Shudder. Poor Frank. He's not a bad guy. He's too awesome to be a bad guy.

    SF

    Author's response

    He's not a bad guy; you're right! He's just fucked up. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633696
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories