Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > American Girl.

American Girl Chapter 33

by MyChemFreak 12 Reviews

Alex is back.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/07/24 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 1233 words - Complete

Reviews

  • American Girl.

    (#) Ash_Lee14 2011-07-24 11:37:25 AM

    Nooo! Alex - you were good! what happend to you! Nooooo
    Ma creys

    Author's response

    he was, and now he's not xD
  • American Girl.

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-07-24 11:43:58 AM

    Ohholyfuckingshit.
    You did not.
    How did he even get in there?! xD
    What did Ray mean when he said, "This was the only way to prevent death."?!?
    Oh so many questions..
    Sequel? :D I have an idea for one. Obviously we see Zaria, Kai and Valkyrie go on with their lives, but perhaps, like, Ray and Christa adopt a girl? (Or boy, works both ways).

    Have fun in Norway!

    We'llCarryOn,
    (:

    Author's response

    Unfortunately, I did.
    His Dad is a Mafia Don remember? The kid has his ways;D
    It was meant as a joke, meaning Alicia and Christa were gonna end up killing each other if they didn't get straight in to see Zaria so they all had to go in,
    And that's sounding good:) if you've got any more ideas; don't hesitate to contact me and let me hear them :)
    And I'll try thanks :)
  • American Girl.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-24 11:53:42 AM

    FUCK YOU ALEX!! FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKK YOU!

    Author's response

    Hm, so everyone is a little bit annoyed with Alex huh?
  • American Girl.

    (#) midnightblackparade 2011-07-24 12:42:56 PM

    AHH HELL NO shit has just hit the fan!!! well i cant wait for the sequal if there is going to be one or a new chapter either way its a brill story and carry on

    Author's response

    it has:|
    and thank you :)
  • American Girl.

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-07-24 04:44:02 PM

    NO ALEX. DIE, LEAVE, LEAVEEEEEEEEEEE.

    Author's response

    And you're stuck with this cliff hanger for two weeks!
    Haha!
  • American Girl.

    (#) ForeverMCRmy 2011-07-24 08:14:49 PM

    Omg. You can't just leave a cliffhanger like that! 2 weeks! I'll go mad! I need more! I mean, ALEX IS BACK. :O You better at least write the sequel .__. but ohmygod this story has been amazing so far!

    Author's response

    sorry, but thats what happens when your dad lives in norway:')
    but thanks
  • American Girl.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-07-24 08:54:07 PM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! NOT TWO MOTHERFUCKING WEEKS!!!!!!!!! AND WHAT THE BLOODY MOTHER FUCK WAS THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALEX CAN NOT BE A FUCKING BAD DUDE!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT SUPPOSED TO WORK THAT FUCKING WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UGH!!! DAMMIT!!!!!!!!!!! GO TO HELL!!!!!!!!!! (NOT REALLY!)

    Author's response

    sowwie :(
  • American Girl.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-07-25 11:24:32 AM

    i was so shocked i burped... seriously

    also AAHHHHHH FUUUUUCCCKKKKK cliffhanger sobs

    Author's response

    haha, sorry :(
    Ø Å Æ
  • American Girl.

    (#) MacheSalas 2011-07-26 06:39:54 PM

    SHIT SHIT SHIT ALEX NOOOOO!!!!!
    so I'm going to wait TWO mother fucking weeks to see what happends?.... gosh, I need help xD
    whatever you do don't you dare to kill the baby! I mean... just no! x)
    and try to have fun in Norway
    FFFUUUUUU I HAVE TO WAIT 2 WEEKS!! I can't get over that xD
    I love this way too much! :D
    goodbye and see you in 2 weeks :)

    Author's response

    sorry:(
    i am writing it on my iPhone while im here so if i get to go to Stills (my dads cafe) or when the guy fixes the wi fi tomorrow i think, ill be to update
    but thank you :)
  • American Girl.

    (#) lwarfield3 2012-02-05 02:28:21 PM

    Okay, three things.
    1)Great story, its really good.
    2)NOOOO! WHAT THE FUCK IS ALEX DOING THERE?!!!
    3)HOLY SHIT, THREE WEEKS?!!! PLZ MAKE TIME FLY FASTER!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you,
    Ah; you see!
    And it shouldn't be too long.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609158
  • Stories: 40302

Recent Stories