Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Nuts and bolts

Of pistols and other such machinery

by XxlovefrankieroxX 12 Reviews

Sorry it took so long guys, full explanation inside.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/07/26 - Updated: 2011/07/26 - 6392 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) shortygirl 2011-07-26 01:34:23 PM

    Im surprised he told Frank this quickly...

    I hope everything works out for you and your family

    Author's response

    Well as Geetard said himself, it wasn't a secret, and I gotta keep this baby moving along to get to the real good bits ;)
    Thank you, I hoped so too but sadly my aunty passed away the same day I updated. Things are moving forward slowly though :]
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) reinventlove152 2011-07-26 01:39:54 PM

    I'm so sorry about your aunt. I completely understand. I'm glad you updated, but take your time updating again.

    Loved this chapter. It made Gee's relationship with Frankie seem more... real and less "toying." It was really great.

    Author's response

    Thank you, updates will be a while I think, I don't plan to update until next week after the funeral. But who knows, I might get motivated before then..
    I'm glad you liked the chapter, I have lots more planned too ;D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-07-26 02:01:31 PM

    Awwww. I'm so sorry to hear about your aunt. I hope everything turns out alright. I totally understand the slow updates.

    Marvelous chapter! like every other one. You're writing is very unique. I enjoy this story a lot.

    Author's response

    Ahh thank youu :)
    And thank you again xD I'm glad you're enjoying it :D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) samxixam 2011-07-26 02:03:00 PM

    Loved the chapter I was wondering when the subject of Gerards 'extra metal' would come up sucks about your laptop it sounds like something I would do, and I can totally see why you want to focus on your family right now. Thanks for the update it made my day off extra special ^^

    Author's response

    Ha 'extra metal' I like it x) And God, I take such good care of my laptop and then my dad just destroys it =.= Sucks.
    I'm glad I made your day off special, updates such be up in a week or so ^^
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) andreajp 2011-07-26 02:24:49 PM

    First things first, great chapter like always! I loved this world you take me to. It's kind of like Fable 3 and I was in Bowerstone Market looking at the guns along with Frankie (yes I'm that big of a nerd, point being?^_^) even though there wasn't any smut, it was still down right romantic almost how Gerard showed Frank his secret. Proves my point that you aren't just an amazing smut writer, your just plain amazing writer in general! I can't wait until the next one.

    Now about the updating thing, girl I have an older brother and my ass doesn't read any fic unless I'm on my phone, I mean shit reading one can get you teased hardcore, but him catching me writing one.....my face is as pale as a ghost at the thought, so I understand you completely.

    My thoughts are with your Aunt and family, spend time with them, take all the time you need, I will be here waiting...that sounded stalkerish, but I mean it.

    Author's response

    Ah I effing love Fable! xD Fable 3 is definitely the best of the games, and I did have bowerstone markets clock tower in mind when I wrote this xD Ahh yay for fable nerds :') I'm glad you guys are all okay with the lack of smut, I felt like I was cheating you out of a full chapter without out xD
    If my brothers knew what I wrote they'd probably disown me xD Saying that though I'm thinking the only way I'm ever gonna get rich is through erotic fiction... ;D
    And thank you stalker :) I kiiidd, but seriously thank you, I'm hoping it wont take me too long to update again but knowing me it'll be forever xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) Destroya_Poizon 2011-07-26 02:25:21 PM

    I'm so sorry about your aunt, that's horrible. This chapter is really good i love it. And it sucks about your laptop too.

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :) I'm just glad you guys all understand ^^
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) amos222 2011-07-26 03:00:15 PM

    That was really hot. And wonderful. I'm sorry about your laptop. And about your aunt. That's really horrible. I hope you feel up to writing again soon. (selfishly on my part) but I completely understand if you don't.

    Author's response

    Ah thank you x) I'm hoping so too, I always feel bad when I keep you guys waiting so I will try to be back on top of my game as soon as possible :)
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) dying_halo9 2011-07-26 11:50:30 PM

    I'm so sorry about your aunt
    بارك الله فيكم
    That means May God Bless You in Arabic, you get a blessing from the Islamic world.
    أتمنى لكم حظا
    That means I wish you luck, I know what it's like to lose a family member. I lost my uncle to lung cancer when I was 6, I'm 13 now.

    Hope your laptop get better

    X Aya X

    Author's response

    Wow, that is really nice of you :) I've lost other relatives to cancer as I've grown up so I know how to handle it now, but your guys' support has really helped this time around :)
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-07-27 12:35:56 PM

    Thanks for adding a chapter I'm sorry about your aunty sorry if I make any spelling mistakes here hope u get ur laptop fixed soon all the best to u and ur family

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :) Happily, my laptop has been fixed today so that's one good thing I guess ^^
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) KeyboardKid 2011-07-27 05:47:51 PM

    I'm sorry about your aunt, my thoughts are with you and your family.

    Author's response

    Thank you, it means a lot :)
    xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658469
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories