Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Meow.......... WTF?

I feel your pain

by dying_halo9 7 Reviews

You shall find out the culprit... nuff said

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/07/26 - Updated: 2011/07/26 - 926 words

Reviews

  • Meow.......... WTF?

    (#) dropthedaggerlaura 2011-07-27 10:39:07 AM

    Umm no offense kid but the whole "Gerard is a cat" thing is really really strange. Unless you plan on changing him back into a guy, I don't think I get it at all...


    Hmmmm, Laura

    Author's response

    None taken, I got the fic idea from an anime after all.... Lotta crazy shit can happen in an anime
    Don't worry, those six days countdown is how long Gerard has to b a cat till he's back in human form, so no worries mate..... damn my friend Matt must be gettin 2 me... he's an Aussie

    But thx for the review anyways
  • Meow.......... WTF?

    (#) solongandgoodnight 2011-07-28 02:14:55 PM

    poor mikey :( how culd they do tht to him hes small and valnurable he reminds me of a cute little ladybug
    (._.) and poor bob he shuldnt feel guilty tis not his fault :(

    Author's response

    i know....... i like mikey too, which is why I'm gonna try and teach myself bass.. i already play guitar so how hard can it be?
    oh and bob is just caring sweetie, he feels the need to protect mikey at all causes
  • Meow.......... WTF?

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-08-01 08:20:06 AM

    Le Gasps! Poor poor Mikey :(
  • Meow.......... WTF?

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-08-25 01:56:36 AM

    Hey is this base on fruits basket? Well like the Nime idea anyway? I really like this its original. Continue:D
  • Meow.......... WTF?

    (#) MemoryWolf 2011-09-04 03:32:40 PM

    Interesting :) looking forward ta updates :D
  • Meow.......... WTF?

    (#) DarkAcid 2011-09-12 02:44:57 PM

    I love it, but you need to update! I like the cat thingy. there should be a thing where ray is in the same situation, you know?
  • Meow.......... WTF?

    (#) ILoveHobos 2011-12-29 06:50:42 AM

    This is awesome!! It's on my favorites now so you have to update!!
    Kitty xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481783
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories