Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The realisation part 2

by cup-full-of-blood 25 Reviews

so here it is guys, sorry it's sooo late XD but pleaseeeeee R&R, it's getting to the exciting bit me thinks haha i hope you loveee it :) love you guys xx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2011/07/28 - Updated: 2011/07/29 - 2758 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) andreajp 2011-07-28 10:10:06 PM

    NOPE! I'M NOT DOING YOUR QUESTIONAIRE THIS TIME! I'M MAD AT YOU! WHHHHHHHY WITH THE CLIFFHANGER!!!! UPDATE!

    Author's response

    awwww :( noo fairrr
    sorry haha but i hadd toooo, what fu would it be if i didn't eehhhh hehe more soon and still thanks for reading and reviewing even if you are mad aha :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) ILoveGerardMCR 2011-07-29 12:50:55 AM

    I'm guessing Gerard found Frankie makin out with some other chick....or guy? hmm. why the cliffhanger omg?

    Author's response

    hehe lol well you will soon find out and i can't waut when you doo hehe i love cliffhangers it's my thing :)
    thanks a bunch for reading and reviewing :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-07-29 05:57:36 AM

    you got me in trpouble with my mum i swore because of that cliff hanger and my brother had his friends around on one of them is only six so he now knows the word fuck yay for my impecible (thats spelt wrong but its as close as im going to get) english xD

    update soon please??

    Author's response

    hehe lol aww sorry i'm like thta though, i eather get realy excited or zone out and become completely oblivious XD haha
    anyway thanks so much for supporting me with this and reading and reviewing :) it means a lot.
    more soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) holly67 2011-07-29 08:49:50 AM

    Gaaah ! Cliffhangers, I hate them!But its okay if you update soon!
    And if the cliffhanger is so surprising, maybe frank has eaten in despair gerards last skittles box and now gerard doesn't love him anymore :o

    Author's response

    haha lol hehe well i will try and make it quick hehe
    and lol i like your thinking ^.^
    very funny haha aww sounds like a good idea, i can imagine gee being like that haha
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) TOLOVEISTODESTROY 2011-07-29 12:43:37 PM

    I love this!!!!!!!!!! I just hate the frikin' cliff hanger!! Please please please please please update soon!!!
    It's amazing :)

    Author's response

    hehe awww why thank you there lol haha
    thats really nice to hear thank you takes bow
    and yes sorry for that, and i shall hopefully update soon my friend :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) offical-killjoy 2011-07-30 12:44:05 AM

    omg i am sooo excited to see what he sees you have to update soon :) xx

    Author's response

    hehe thankss and yeah lol i bet you are, thank you sooo sooo much :)
    more soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) xxKilljoysxx 2011-07-30 05:45:13 AM

    I feel so special because my name is Romy xD. Really, really good story by the way;D There isn't one chapter that isn't captivating(: Keep it up dude xx

    Author's response

    Lol thats awesome!! :D is my description of her similar to you?
    cuz that would be awesome, you can imagin that you are in the story lol
    anyway each character has a bit of a rough patch to go through....well not so much ray or bob XD
    LOL thanks soo much for your amazing review :)
    hehe it's nice to hear that
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) thisnameistaken 2011-07-30 02:23:36 PM

    Ahhh! NO!
    Frank better not be kissing someone else… Gee would be like destroyed ;(
    PS. Please update soon!! I can't wait XD

    Author's response

    hehe lol aww hehe i know could i do that to frankie...hmmmm XD lol
    yes i have already written loads :) so more soon
    p.s. love the name :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) mikeywayismymanslice 2011-07-31 12:23:48 AM

    ok i would like to start by saying that i am not a troller person. I just speak my mind. I love your storyline. It really is great. However your grammar could be improved. You switch from past to present tense alot. Also you are aware that starbucks is gee's favorite coffee right? Or have you never seen life on the murder scene or read quotes from it? But anyway good story bad cliff hanger. K? Love ya bye!

    Author's response

    Hey no probs, i'm thankfull you are giving me help thanks :)
    I know, i struggle with past and present a lot, i find it kinda hard lol i just don't have anyone to help me other than myself really, some of my fam members try but it isn't their strong point, and they arn't a big fan of frerard lol
    i know gee's fav coffee is from starbucks, i just wanted his fave to be costa in this, i don't like the charaters to be too much like they are in real life. Plus i prefer costa :)
    thanks, but i have to disagree, i did think my cliffhanger was pretty good, even if i do say so myself XD lol
    i'll keep improving.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-07-31 01:20:04 AM

    ARGH!!! NOOOOO!!!! WHAT DID GEE WALK INTO?!?!?!?! ARGH!!!! SILLY CLIFFHANGER!!!!!! I love this story so so so so so much. I only started reading today but I am going to be a consistent follower now :D best looking band members?
    1.Frank Iero
    2.Gerard Way
    3.Mikey Way
    4.Shaun Diviney
    5.Eddie Kemp

    - Kirrah xx
    p.s. I would totally rate this story, but it’s already green, so I cant :(

    Author's response

    hehe yay a new reader, aww this has really made me feel a lot btter about my work now, it's really nice that you think that :)
    aww thank you so so so so so much.
    yay i'm glad you will be.
    thast awesome, i know frank iero is high on my verrry long list lol
    i'm glad you did my little quizz, i was ebgining to think no one would so thanks :p
    thanks, it's nice that you would :)
    next chapter coming soon.
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480716
  • Stories: 40140

Recent Stories