Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

We can leave this world, leave it all behind..

by DisenchantedEnding 9 Reviews

Frank's coming to grips with what he's done.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2011/08/01 - Updated: 2011/08/01 - 1339 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-08-01 10:53:28 AM

    I do like this. I really thought Frankie was gonna jump ):
    One more chapter?! Haha, don't worry, I understand if you can't squeeze out a sequel from this.

    Don't lose faith in your ability, seriously. ^-^

    Author's response

    I know, I made it sound that way because I wanted it too. :P
    no, I am considering making a sequel, actually..

    I'll try not too! :D
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) reinventlove152 2011-08-01 11:01:13 AM

    YOU MADE ME CRY AGAIN. D: TWICE IN ONE DAY. lol anyway, LOVE LOVE LOVE this chapter. The imagery of his thoughts and emotions was so real to me. Fantastic job with it.

    I can't believe there's only one chapter left.

    Author's response

    OH wow, thanks. I'm glad you think the imagery was very real, because that's what I was mainly trying to get across.

    I might make a sequel? :)
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-01 11:39:39 AM

    okay, a note to anyone reading this NEVER i repeat NEVER listen to 'Trade Mistakes' by Panic! at the Disco while reading this chapter. i was crying buckets. well done, i love the mentality of this really. oh god only 1 more chapter.

    Author's response

    Oh my god, I can imagine what that felt like. O.O
    Thank you, thank you so much. :)
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-08-01 01:40:33 PM

    Oh my goodness. I will not cry. I will not cry. I will not- ;KLSADHGUKIFDJKIIU I'm crying!

    Author's response

    Awh! Thank you!

    I like this sort of feedback. :)
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2011-08-01 06:52:48 PM

    No words. Just... No. Damn, Words.

    Author's response

    Ah wow, thank you:)
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) Nicnivin 2011-08-01 07:36:33 PM

    My mind is blown. Seriously.... I forced myself not to cry wile reading this. I loved it. It was very exiting. :)
    Xxxxxxxxxx
    -Nicnivin

    Author's response

    Ah thank you! :D xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2011-08-04 02:39:34 PM

    I..wow...I...don't even know what to say really. This was so fucking good. I really thought it was going to be all over. Frank's pain, Frank's suffering, just all of it and then Mikey and Ray show up out of nowhere. I'm kinda worried about how everyone is going to take to the news of Gerard's death once the initial shock wears off. I'm sad there is only one more chapter but at the same time I cannot wait for you to post it. (:

    Author's response

    This had me smiling like a squirrel with a lifetime supply of nuts. It's a simply amazing review. Great feedback and everything.

    I felt bad for Frank when writing it, actually. I stepped into his shoes, in a way, and began grieving for an imaginary loss.. a loss that 'I' caused. It was kinda creepy, but it helped a lot.

    Thanks for the review. xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) VanJA212 2011-08-05 07:03:38 AM

    Oh god, i so cried at this :( This is all so heartbreaking! And i hope Mikey and Ray don't hate Frank now. I mean, i don't know how i'd react if one of my best friends killed my brother. But i understand why Frank wanted to kill himself, though i didn't want him to.
    And don't think that your writing isn't so good anymore, it's better than ever! For example this chapter was amazingly written, you could almost feel everything the characters felt and see everything they did. You're an awesome writer :)
    And only one chapter left?! D: No, i don't want this to end!

    Author's response

    Oh wow..
    No, no they don't. They're completely understanding, you'll be glad to know. I mean, they're heartbroken, but they know it wasn't his fault.
    oh, okay! Thanks :D
    Awh! I might write a sequel?
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-22 10:56:40 PM

    Omygod. I might actually cry. I don't know what I'd do in this situation...If I was Mikey I might push Frank of the building, split personality or no. But hopefully he won't do that. :P

    Awesome chapter.

    SF

    Author's response

    You'd murder him for something that wasn't his fault? That's pretty cold. XD

    I like you. XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483916
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories