Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The Confidant

by cup-full-of-blood 21 Reviews

The next chapter peeps :) prepare yourself haha i hope you like it. R&R pleaseeeeee xxx love you guys, your awesome mwaaaaaaa xx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2011/08/03 - Updated: 2011/08/05 - 2566 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) I_am_a_Graveyard 2011-08-03 06:03:01 AM

    "[*A/N: HEYYYY EVERYONE, I hope you are all well and are ready for this chapter hehe (: it’s shocking how quick I seem to be updating, see how much I love you guys" ? Great story :L

    Author's response

    sooooo sorry i am sorting it out noww, grrrrrrhhhh stupid fuckwad XD
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) I_am_a_Graveyard 2011-08-03 06:26:08 AM

    That was much better XD Seriously that was good, but why the cliffy?! :(

    Author's response

    awwww thanks you phewww XD i'm sorry i do like my cliffhangers i just can't helo them ok let me do one and you can be cliffhanger free for a while lol
    XD more soon with more frankie too :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-08-03 07:21:47 AM

    awesomeeee chapter!! you really like your cliffhangers don't yaa ;)
    yea we totally need more frankie! xD
    update sooooonnn!!!!

    -Lizzie xx

    Author's response

    hehe sorry yes i do, i'm glad you like it as always :) hehe
    thanls for reviewing :p
    yes more frankie, he will be in teh nest one i promise :)
    more soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-08-03 08:58:09 AM

    ahaha, i love it :) i laughed because of that very exciting cliffhanger you made... :DD well, anyway, your question; the only one really good band i've seen is Muse, and they were awesome... i'd like to see more of my favourite bands, but well, they hardly ever come to Finland and that's where i live... xd but maybe i'll get that chance someday (at least i hope so)!

    Author's response

    hehe awww thank you, i'm glad you think it was kinda funny haha XD
    hehe i know tell mikey straight haha XD
    and thats awesome seeing muse, i prefere their older stuff tho, but still cool :) and thats a shame, i have hope for you too :)
    thanks again so much for reviewing :D
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shortygirl 2011-08-03 09:06:51 AM

    Aww Frankie sleeping..such a cute image...poor Gee though...

    Ahh Mikey that what you get..

    Author's response

    hehe awww i bet it is lol haha i know gerard sleeps with his mouth wide open XD prob snores too haha
    and yeah thats what you get if you put a fork in the toaster mikey whoooooehhhhoooooohooooo XD
    lol
    more soon
    thanks for reviewing :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) andreajp 2011-08-03 10:12:39 AM

    I miss Frankie :'( I can't wait to see him again ^_^

    I've seen..... AFI, Gallows, The Blackout Pact (they broke up sadly) Rise Against, Bad Religion (fucking epic! I talk to the bassist Jay for 2 hours! And I got Brooks' drumstick ^_^ got them both to sign it along with Tim from RA) Four Year Strong (I'm about to see them again along with Gallows in October for the AP fall tour) Alkaline Trio, Reggie and the Full Effect........... And last but not least MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE REVENGE ERA!!!!WOOT! Unfortunately I drank a margarita thinking it was lemonade so I don't remember the last part except the confetti lmao. Favorite one hands down....take a guess lol.

    So yea that's all I can think of on the spot that I've seen.

    Author's response

    hehe aww yeah sorry, in the next chapter my friend :)
    haha lol tahts sounds awesome omg revenge era fucking lucky biatch XD haha i saw them in danger days :/ boo
    anyway thats so awesome :P

    hehe tahts a lot tho hehe cool, anyway more soon.
    thanks for doing my quiz and reviewing :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) andreajp 2011-08-03 10:12:49 AM

    I miss Frankie :'( I can't wait to see him again ^_^

    I've seen..... AFI, Gallows, The Blackout Pact (they broke up sadly) Rise Against, Bad Religion (fucking epic! I talk to the bassist Jay for 2 hours! And I got Brooks' drumstick ^_^ got them both to sign it along with Tim from RA) Four Year Strong (I'm about to see them again along with Gallows in October for the AP fall tour) Alkaline Trio, Reggie and the Full Effect........... And last but not least MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE REVENGE ERA!!!!WOOT! Unfortunately I drank a margarita thinking it was lemonade so I don't remember the last part except the confetti lmao. Favorite one hands down....take a guess lol.

    So yea that's all I can think of on the spot that I've seen.
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-08-03 10:19:14 AM

    You and your freaking cliffhangers. XD xo

    Author's response

    haha lol sorrrryyy XD hehe thanks for reviewing more sooon.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) TOLOVEISTODESTROY 2011-08-03 10:34:27 AM

    I love this chapter!!!!!! you, like, NEED to update soon, mate :)
    Inabitt laa'
    M xx

    Author's response

    YAY!!! thank youuu soo much
    and i know i know already started writing today haha
    more soon i promise thankf for reviewing :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) quietliar 2011-08-03 10:53:40 AM

    Miss frankie bu I'm gladh wasn't like with a girl or ray... that made I even btter which I have t say was pretty hard to do because this chap was AMAZING! But whyyyyyyy must you leave another cliffhanger? The anticipation is going to litterally kill me no joke! Update soon. Pleaseeeeeeee :)

    Author's response

    haha lol awwwwwww i know sorry, and at leaste frankie was just asleep ehh XD it ent too bad of a cliffhanger is it?
    lol again thanks for reviewing it means a lot :)
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609604
  • Stories: 40306

Recent Stories