Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > All Hallows Eve

Detention Fun

by DeathzAngel 6 Reviews

Frank's POV

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/08/05 - Updated: 2011/08/05 - 1117 words - Complete

Reviews

  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-08-05 12:25:11 PM

    SNOW!!!

    wow ive had a fun deteentions but nothing like that but things such as telling the teacher im better at english then chalenging them to a contest at spelling (which i won) to all of us bringing tuna or egg sandwiches to a lunchtime one we got let out early that time

    update soon :)
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-08-05 01:00:14 PM

    How I wish after school detentions were like that XD this chapter's pretty funny x) have fun at the concert !!! :D update later tomorrow or as soon as you can !!

    #SINGitforLeslie !
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-08-05 01:16:22 PM

    yay! i love snow! its one of the few upsides to living in pennsylvania(O:
    well, except for the time i slipped on the ice and cracked my head open. talk about blood.
    anyways, great chapter, hope you can update soon! (: xo
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) andreajp 2011-08-05 01:45:57 PM

    Dude! Leighton you live in Penn?! What part! I live in South Jersey like 40 minutes from Philly.

    Thanks for the idea about buying a ring, maybe I can try that out and let you know how it goes lol. Why couldn't MY detentions be that fun in high school? Oh that's right, I didn't have any friends :'( I didn't have real friends until I turn 22....people suck, especially in high school.

    Anywho have fun at your concert, I'm slow so I don't know if you already told us, but either way who are you seeing?

    Author's response

    I saw Manchester Orchestra, (they were alright) My Chemical Romance, (amazing and Frankie made me smile he's insane)and then Blink who will forever be one of the best punk rock bands ever. I feel priveledged to have gotten to see them live. :)
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) dancingdragon 2011-08-05 03:16:20 PM

    I love this chapter :) sorry I havent reviewed yet, but vacation sucks ;) anyhow, my character kinda looks likes this minus the nose ring:

    http://www.rankopedia.com/CandidatePix/75372.gif
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) japulapu 2011-08-06 12:52:56 AM

    Does Jenna havea thing for Frank? Just asking.....

    Author's response

    yes

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606671
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories