Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > All Hallows Eve

Gutsy

by DeathzAngel 7 Reviews

Jenna's POV

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2011/08/06 - Updated: 2011/08/06 - 1213 words - Complete

Reviews

  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-08-06 09:46:52 AM

    Ahh lucky! Haha, is Frank a manwhore in this story? Just wondering, 'cause he usually is in a lot of stories xD I hope he doesn't leave Leighton for Jenna, but it would cause a lot of drama..

    Author's response

    Haha nope Frankie will not be a manwhore. He just happened to have a lot of people who liked him in the auditions so I'm trying to get all that in. And as for him leaving Leighton you'll just have to read and find out ;)
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) dancingdragon 2011-08-06 12:14:44 PM

    wow! Verydraumatic, I would so stay and watch a spider if not for Frank ;). IRL, I do have to wait for my brother to get off work alot :). UPDATE SOON!!
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-08-06 12:25:32 PM

    no, the real choice was make snow angels and snow men or go with frank, in which case is an even more difficult decision
    also WTF were those girls on?! i went to see mcr and the blackout and lost alone were suporting and i knew every blackout song they played and i only found out 2 weeks before i went who was there luckily i actually like them too :D

    update soon

    Author's response

    Not a clue, it annoys me when people go to concerts just cause they think the singer or guitarist or bassist or drummer is 'hot.' Go for the music and if one or more of the band members is good looking its just an added bonus.
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) andreajp 2011-08-06 08:30:11 PM

    Jenna's about to meet my little twig that has her name on it. Good thing I saved it, I knew she was trouble since the grocery store..........I might need to find my field hockey stick just to be on the safe side.

    I got my eye on you!
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) japulapu 2011-08-07 01:38:04 AM

    NOO! Frank will NOT leave Leighton. Please God no, what is the world coming to?
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-08-07 06:04:54 PM

    aww:) even though i`m dating frankie i still feel for jenna. but he`s MINE. xD shits boutta go down, i can already tell. update soon, i want to see what frank says to me, what happens with jenna, and so on and so forth. can`t wait. really good chapter xo
  • All Hallows Eve

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-08-07 10:16:30 PM

    Ah thank you for another great chapter :). And I really agree with you I hate all of these teenage girls that only like music because either they are really popular or are hot. Its girls like that that give every teenage girl a bad reputation. I swear whenever someone finds out that I'm a teenage girl they instantly think that I love Justin Bieber. Argg

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489205
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories